Federal Partners Communicating on the Insular Areas

Seal of the Office of Insular Affairs Federal partners communicating on the Insular Areas convenes federal officials whose work touches the U.S. territories of American Samoa, Guam, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the freely associated states which are the Federated States of Micronesia, the Republic of the Marshall Islands, and the Republic of Palau. The purpose is to facilitate communication and information sharing among federal partners related to efforts in and about the insular areas.

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are at 5 p.m. Eastern



We welcome all who are interested. To be added to the FPCIA distribution list or for more information, please contact Tanya Joshua at tanya_joshua@ios.doi.gov or Jeffrey Morris at jmorris@usbr.gov


Was this page helpful?