Secretary Ryan Zinke's Calendar

Deputy Secretary David Bernhardt's Calendar

Associate Deputy Secretary James Cason's Calendar

Assistant Secretary for Insular Areas Douglas Domenech

Counselor for Energy Policy Vincent DeVito 

Secretary Sally Jewell and Acting Secretary Jack Haugrud's Calendar

Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy Downey Magallanes

Secretary Sally Jewell's Calendar 

 Additional calendars for Secretary Jewell and Deputy Secretary Connor are available upon request.

NOTE: If you need an accessible version of these records immediately, please contact Clarice Julka, OS FOIA Officer, at 202-208-6045 or email