NSRAC Communities

Rural communities within the North Slope Subsistence Regional Advisory Council (Region 10)

Anaktuvuk Pass | Atqasuk | Barrow | Kaktovik | Nuiqsut | Point Hope | Point Lay | Wainwright
Map showing the boundaries of the North Slope Federal Subsistence Resource Region, including communities listed previously on this page. Federally managed lands are shown, by agency. For assistance call (800) 478-1456.
Region Map

Was this page helpful?