Office Location:

801 N. Quincy St

Suite 400

Arlington, VA 22203

Office Phone: (703) 235-0171


Internal Mail Stop:

Mail Stop: MIB 5123

Director: Elena Gonzalez

Elena_Gonzalez@ios.doi.gov
(703-235-3791)
Senior Program Manager: Robert Fisher

Robert_Fisher@ios.doi.gov
(703-235-1304)
Senior Program Coordinator: David Emmerson

David_Emmerson@ios.doi.gov
(703-235-3789)
Senior Advisor: Matt Costello

Matthew_Costello@ios.doi.gov
(703-235-0597)
Program Coordinator: Susan Goodwin

Susan_Goodwin@ios.doi.gov
(703-235-0181)
Program Coordinator: Saman Hussain

Saman_Hussain@ios.doi.gov
(703-235-3798)
Program Coordinator: Sigal Shoham

Sigal_Shoham@ios.doi.gov
(703-235-3797)

Organizational Ombuds

Brian Bloch

Brian_Bloch@ios.doi.gov
(202-513-0618)

Interior Dispute Resolution Council

BIA/BIE - Margaret Treadway (acting)

Margaret_Treadway@ios.doi.gov
(202-680-3976)
BLM - Matt Magee (acting)

Mgmagee@blm.gov
(202-912-7286)
BOEM/BSEE - Contact CADR (703-235-0171)
BOR - James Hess

JHess@usbr.gov
(202-513-0543)
FWS - Marion Campbell (acting)

Marion_Campbell@fws.gov
(703-358-1935)
NPS - Steve Rosen (acting)

Steve_Rosen@nps.gov
(303-987-6778)
OSM - Ruth Stokes

Rstokes@osmre.gov
(202-208-2611)
SOL - Contact CADR (703-235-0171)
USGS - Cheryl Caldwell

Ccaldwell@usgs.gov
(703-648-7469)