Interior Museum Property Committee (IMPC)

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Annie Pardo

Bureau of Land Management


Bureau of Reclamation


Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

John Godfrey

Scott Sobetsky

Fish and Wildlife Service

Kevin Kilcullen

Eugene Marino

Indian Arts and Crafts Board

Conor McMahon

National Park Service

Stephanie Stephens

Office of the Secretary, Interior Museum

Tracy Baetz

Office of the Secretary, Interior Museum Program

Terry Childs, Chair of IMPC

Steven Floray

Elizabeth Varner

Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians

David Pradt

US Geological Survey

Bruce Geyman