Privacy Officers

Officials/Bureau Office

Officer/ Alternate



Senior Agency Official for Privacy

Sylvia Burns

1849 C Street NW
Room 7112
Washington, DC 20240

(P) 202-208-6194
(F) 202-501-2360

Departmental Privacy Officer

Office of the Secretary

Teri Barnett

1849 C Street NW
Room 7112
Washington, DC 20240

(P) 202-208-1605
(F) 202-501-7864

Departmental Privacy Specialist

Vany Kaiser

1849 C Street NW
Room 7112
Washington, DC 20240

(P) 202-208-1605
(F) 202-501-7864

Assistant Secretary for Indian Affairs (Bureau of Indian Affairs and Bureau of Indian Education)

Richard Gibbs

1011 Indian School Rd
Albuquerque, NM 87104

(P) 505-563-5023

Bureau of Land Management

Suzanne S. Wachter

BLM, IRM, IT Security Division (WO-840)
20 M Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

(P) 202-912-7178
(F) 202-912-7109

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Melissa Allen

BOEM Privacy Officer
45600 Woodland Rd
Sterling, VA 20166

(P) 703-787-1739
(F) 703-787-1209

Bureau of Reclamation

Regina Magno

Denver Federal Center
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225

(P) 303-445-3326
(F) 303-445-6308

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

Rowena Dufford

Mail Stop: VAE-MSD
45600 Woodland Road
Sterling, VA 20166

(P) 703-787-1257
(F) 703-787-1041

Fish and Wildlife Service

Katherine Gonyea (Acting)

Division of Information Resources & Technology Management
5275 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041

(P) 703-358-2244
(F) 703-358-2251


National Park Service

Felix Uribe

12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192

(P) 202-354-6925
(F) 202-371-1549

Office of Hearings and Appeals

Rachel Lukens

801 North Quincy St.
Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22203

(P) 703-235-3769
(F) 703-235-9014

Office of Inspector General

James P. Robison

381 Elden Street
Suite 3000
Herndon, VA 20170

(P) 703-487-5377

Office of Natural Resources and Revenue

Richard Lopez, Jr.

Denver Federal Center, B85A
PO Box 25165, MS 60540A
Denver, CO 80225-0165

(P) 303-231-3078
(F) 303-231-3998

Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement

Patrick Dege (Acting)

1999 Broadway
Suite 3320
Denver, CO 80202

(P) 303-293-5110
(F) 303-293-5058

Office of the Solicitor

Lance Purvis

1849 C. St. NW
MS-6429 MIB
Washington, DC 20240

(P) 202-208-5817
(F) 202-208-5206

Office of the Special Trustee

Veronica Herkshan

4400 Masthead Street N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87109

(P) 505-816-1645

U.S. Geological Survey

Megan Frayer (Acting)

Denver Federal Center
Box 25046, MS 801A
Denver, CO 80225-0046

(P) 303-236-4984

Additional Information Management Resource Contacts: