Officials/Bureau Office

Officer/ Alternate

Address

Phone/ FAX

Senior Agency Official for Privacy

Chief Information Officer, Department of the Interior

1849 C. St. NW
MS-7456 MIB
Washington, DC 20240

(P) 202-208-6194
(F) 202-501-2360

Departmental Privacy Officer

Office of the Secretary

Teri Barnett

1849 C. St. NW
MS-5547 MIB
Washington, DC 20240

(P) 202-208-1943
(F) 202-501-7864
DOI_Privacy@ios.doi.gov

Departmental Privacy Specialist

Vany Kaiser

1849 C. St. NW
MS-5547 MIB
Washington, DC 20240

(P) 202-208-3387
(F) 202-501-7864
DOI_Privacy@ios.doi.gov

Departmental Privacy Specialist

Regina Magno

7301 W. Mansfield Avenue
Room 300
Denver, CO 80235

(P) 303-969-5513
(F) 202-501-7864
DOI_Privacy@ios.doi.gov

Assistant Secretary for Indian Affairs (Bureau of Indian Affairs and Bureau of Indian Education)

Scott Christenson (Acting)

5600 West American Blvd Suite 500
Bloomington, MN 55437

(P) 612-725-4518
scott.christenson@bia.gov

Bureau of Land Management

Suzanne S. Wachter

BLM, IRM, IT Security Division (WO-590)
20 M Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

(P) 202-527-2753
(F) 202-912-7109
swachter@blm.gov

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Melissa Allen

BOEM Privacy Officer
MS-OBPC
45600 Woodland Rd
Washington, DC 20240

(P) 703-787-1739
(F) 703-787-1209
melissa_allen@boem.gov

Bureau of Reclamation

Gary McDanel (Acting)

Denver Federal Center
84-21210
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225

(P) 303-445-3337
(F) 303-445-6308
gmcdanel@usbr.gov

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

Debbie Kimball

Mail Stop: VAE-BSEE FOIA
45600 Woodland Road
Sterling, VA 20166

(P) 703-787-1689
(F) 703-787-1207
Deborah.Kimball@bsee.gov

Fish and Wildlife Service

Katherine Gonyea (Acting)

Division of Information Resources & Technology Management
5275 Leesburg Pike
MS: IRTM
Falls Church, VA 22041

(P) 703-358-2244
(F) 703-358-2251
katherine_gonyea@fws.gov

 

National Park Service

Felix Uribe

1201 I Street NW
Washington, DC 20005

(P) 202-354-6925
(F) 202-371-1549
Felix_Uribe@nps.gov

Office of Hearings and Appeals

Rachel Lukens

801 North Quincy St.
Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22203

(P) 703-235-3769
(F) 703-235-9014
Rachel_Lukens@oha.doi.gov

Office of Inspector General

Kevin Krebs

FOIA Group
1849 C. St. NW
MS-4428 MIB
Washington, DC 20240

(P) 202-208-0954
(F) 202-219-1944
Kevin_Krebs@doioig.gov

Office of Natural Resources and Revenue

Richard Lopez, Jr.

Denver Federal Center, B85A
PO Box 25165, MS 60540A
Denver, CO 80225-0165

(P) 303-231-3078
(F) 303-231-3998
richard.lopez@onrr.gov

Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement

Patrick Dege (Acting)

1999 Broadway
Suite 3320
Denver, CO 80202

(P) 303-293-5110
(F) 303-293-5058 
pdedge@osmre.gov

Office of the Solicitor

Lance Purvis

1849 C. St. NW
MS-6429 MIB
Washington, DC 20240

(P) 202-208-5817
(F) 202-208-5206
Lance.Purvis@sol.doi.gov

Office of the Special Trustee

Veronica Herkshan

4400 Masthead Street N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87109

(P) 505-816-1645
Veronica_Herkshan@ost.doi.gov

U.S. Geological Survey

William Reilly

12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
MS-802
Reston, VA 20192

(P) 703-648-7239
(F) 703-648-7112
wreilly@usgs.gov

Additional Information Management Resource Contacts: