DOI Workers' Compensation Contacts

For questions regarding the Workers' Compensation Program, employees may contact their respective Bureau/Office Program Coordinator below.

Servicing HR Offices Contact
DOI Workers' Compensation Program Manager
Letitia Coleman
Janet Jacobs
Melissa Kelly

Assistant Secretary - Indian Affairs (AS-IA)

Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)

BIA - Land Buy Back Program (LBB)

Paul Holley
Bureau of Indian Education (BIE)
Patricia Patch
Paul Holley
Bureau of Land Management (BLM)
Pamela Akers
Stephanie Peshlakai
Jaime Robinson

Bureau of Ocean and Energy Management (BOEM)

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)

Bureau of Trust Fund Administration (BTFA)*

Office of the Secretary (OS) - All Other Offices

Aisha Ameen
Bureau of Reclamation (BOR)
Alisa Baker
Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)
Aniseta (Anna) Vashro

Interior Business Center (IBC) Office of the Director

IBC - Acquisition Services Directorate

Office of National Resources Revenue (ONRR)

Stacy Alfredson

IBC - Financial Management

OS - Appraisal and Valuation Services Office (AVSO)

Megan Heinen
IBC - Human Resources Directorate
Megan Heinen
Stacy Alfredson
National Park Service (NPS)
Monica Holguin Gutierrez
Anthony Davis
Office of the Inspector General (OIG)
Angela Zentz

OS - Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO)

OS - Office of Facilities and Administrative Services (OFAS)

Kathleen Madrid
Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement (OSMRE)
Aurelia Bewaji
U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)
Sadieann Bello

*formerly Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians (OST)

Was this page helpful?