REGION 7 Seward Peninsula Regional Advisory Council

| Seat | Yr Apptd Term Expires | Member Name & Community |
|------|-----------------------|--|
| 1 | 2021 2024 | Mary Freytag Unalakleet |
| 2 | 2022 | VACANT |
| 3 | 2010 2022 | Louis H. Green, Jr. Chair Nome |
| 4 | 2003 2022 | Tom L. Gray Vice-Chair Nome |
| 5 | 2017 2023 | Deahl Douglas Katchag Unalakleet |
| 6 | 2016 2023 | Leland Harris Oyoumick Unalakleet |
| 7 | 2020 2023 | Martin Abel Aukongak Golovin |
| 8 | 1994 2024 | Elmer K. Seetot Jr. Secretary Brevig Mission |
| 9 | 2021 2024 | Robert Moses Golovin |
| 10 | 2015 2024 | Ronald D. Kirk Stebbins |