Т

REGION 2 Southcentral Alaska Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

as of date of publishing meeting book

Seat	Year Appointed Term Expires	Member Name and Community
1	2016 2022	Edward H. Holston Cooper Landing
2	2011 2022	Michael V. Opheim Seldovia
3	2003 2022	Richard G. EncelewskiChairNinilchik
4	2016 2022	Diane A. Selanoff Valdez
5	2017 2022	Dennis Zadra Cordova
6	2003 2023	Gloria StickwanVice ChairCopper Center (Tazlina)
7	2021 2023	Angela K. Totemoff Anchorage
8	2021 2023	Donna Claus Chitina
9	2021 2023	Andrew T. McLaughlinSecretaryChenega Bay
10	2021 2021	Judith C. Caminer Anchorage
11	2019 2021	Aaron J. Bloomquist Copper Center/Palmer
12	2019 2021	John C. Whissel Cordova
13	2021 2021	Paula Nicklie Cantwell

2021 Expiring Term seats are awaiting appointments at the time of the printing of this roster.

The Council Charter provides for continuing service of expiring-term members until new appointments or re-appointments are made.