REGION 8 North Slope Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Yr Apptd Term Expires	Member Name & Community	Represents
1	1998 2023	Gordon R. Brower Utqiagvik Chair	Subsistence
2	2022	Vacant	
3	2016 2022	Wanda T. Kippi Atqasuk Vice Chair	Subsistence
4	2015 2022	Steve A. Oomittuk Point Hope Secretary	Subsistence
5	2020 2023	Billy Blair Patkotak, Jr. Wainwright	Subsistence
6	2020 2023	Edward J. Rexford, Sr. Kaktovik	Subsistence
7	2020 2023	Martha A.R. Itta Nuiqsut	Subsistence
8	2021 2024	Esther S. Hugo Anaktuvuk Pass	Subsistence
9	2021 2024	Brower A. Frantz Utqiagvik	Subsistence
10	2019 2024	Peter Earl Williams Anaktuvuk Pass	Subsistence