## REGION 6 Western Interior Alaska Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Yr Apptd	Member Name & Address	Represents
	Term Expires		
1	2020	Rebecca C. Wilmarth	Subsistence
	2022	Red Devil	
2	2004	Donald V. Honea Jr.	Subsistence
	2022	Ruby	
3	1993	Pollock Simon Sr.	Subsistence
	2022	Allakaket	
4	2021	Kevin L. Whitworth	Subsistence
	2023	McGrath	
5	1993	Jack L. Reakoff	Subsistence
	2023	Wiseman	
6	2021	Arnold P. Demoski	Subsistence
	2023	Nulato	
7	2008	Timothy P. Gervais	Commercial/Sport
	2023	Ruby	
8		VACANT	
	2021		
9	2006	Jenny K. Pelkola Acting Chair	Subsistence
	2021	Galena	
10	2018	Goodwin G. Semaken	Subsistence
	2021	Kaltag	

This roster is current as of the fall 2021 Council meetings. The updated winter 2022 roster is upcoming in late January 2022.