## REGION 8 Northwest Arctic Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Year Appointed <i>Term Expires</i>	Member Name and Community	
1	2019 2022	Enoch E. Shiedt, Sr. Kotzebue	
2	2019 2022	Thomas C. Baker Kotzebue	
3	2019	VACANT	
4	2010 2022	Michael C. Kramer Kotzebue	Chair
5	1995, 2017 <b>2020</b>	Raymond E. Lee, Jr. Buckland	
6	2018 2020	<b>Replogle Swan, Sr.</b> Kivalina	
7	1993, 2015 <b>2020</b>	Louie A. Commack, Jr. Ambler	Vice-Chair
8	2021	VACANT	
9	2019	VACANT	
10	2003, 2018 2021	<b>Barbara M. Atoruk</b> Kiana	Secretary