REGION 10 North Slope Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Year Appointed Term Expires	Member Name and Community
1	1998 2020	Gordon R. Brower Utqiagvik Chair
2	2019	VACANT
3	2016 2022	Wanda T. Kippi Atqasuk Secretary
4	2015 2022	Steve A. Oomittuk Point Hope Vice Chair
5	2020	VACANT
6	2018 2020	Edward J. Rexford, Sr. Kaktovik
7	2018 2020	Martha (Amy Ruth) Itta Nuiqsut
8	2021	VACANT
9	2006 2021	William C. Hopson Utqiagvik
10	2019 2021	Peter E. Williams Anaktuvuk Pass