## REGION 8 Northwest Arctic Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Yr Apptd Term Expires	Member Name & Community	Represents
1	2019	Enoch E. Shiedt, Sr.	Subsistence
_	2022	Kotzebue	Subsisterioe
2	2019	Thomas Christopher Baker Chair	
	2022	Kotzebue	Subsistence
3	2021	Hazel Smith	Subsistence
	2022	Kotzebue	
4	2010	Michael Chad Kramer Vice Chair	
	2022	Kotzebue	Comm/Sport
5	2020	Calvin Donald Moto II	
	2023	Deering	Subsistence
6	2020	Wilbur Monnuk Howarth, Sr.	Subsistence
	2023	Noorvik	
7	2020	Robert Joseph Schaeffer	
	2023	Kotzebue	Subsistence
8	2020	Elmer Armstrong, Jr. Secretary	Subsistence
	2022	Noorvik	
9	2020	Bryan Lee Jones	Subsistence
	2021	Ambler	
10	2018	Barbara M. Atoruk	
	2021	Kiana	Subsistence