REGION 9 Eastern Interior Alaska Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Year Appointed Term Expires	Member Name and Community
1	2001 2022	Susan L. Entsminger Chair Mentasta
2	2021 2022	Jody A. Potts Fairbanks
3	2020 2022	Linda M. Evans Rampart
4	2020 2022	Nicholas W. Henry Chalkyitsik
5	2005 2023	William L. Glanz Central Vice Chair
6	2002 2023	Andrew W. Bassich Eagle
7	2017 2023	Robert C. Wright, Sr. Rampart
8	2017 2024	Charlie Jagow Porcupine River
9	2004 2024	Donald A. Woodruff Eagle Secretary
10	2021 2024	Will M. Koehler Delta Junction