REGION 9
Eastern Interior Alaska Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Year Appointed Term Expires	Member Name and Community	
1	2001 2022	Susan L. Entsminger Mentasta	Chair
2	2007 2022	Andrew P. Firmin Fort Yukon	Vice-Chair
3	2019	VACANT	
4	2019	VACANT	
5	2005 2020	William L. Glanz Central	
6	2002 2020	Andrew W. Bassich Eagle	
7	2017 2020	Robert C. Wright, Sr. Tanana	Secretary
8	2017 2021	Charlie Jagow Porcupine River	
9	2004 2021	Donald A. Woodruff Eagle	
10	2018 2021	Timothy McManus Nenana	