REGION 4 Bristol Bay Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Year Appointed Term Expires	Member Name and Community	
1	2019	VACANT	
2	2019	VACANT	
3	2003 2022	Nanci Ann Morris Lyon King Salmon	Chair
4	2007 2020	Molly B. Chythlook Dillingham	
5	2017 2020	William W. Trefon, Jr. Nondalton	
6	2020	VACANT	
7	2003 2020	Dan O. Dunaway Dillingham	Vice Chair
8	2012 2020	Lary J. Hill Iliamna	
9	2018 2021	Robert A. Larson Koliganek	
10	2009 2021	Richard J. Wilson Naknek	Secretary