List current as of February 4, 2016

Suzette M. Kimball
DOI Scientific Integrity Officer
Acting Director
U.S. Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Mail Stop 101
Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-7412
Email: suzette_kimball@usgs.gov

 

Richard Coleman
Scientific Integrity Policy Coordintator
Office of Science Quality and Integrity
U.S. Geological Survey
Box 25046, MS 406
Denver, CO 80225
racoleman@usgs.gov
Office: 303-236-1320

Gary Machlis
Science Advisor to the Director
National Park Service
1849 C Street, NW Rm. 2356
Washington, DC 20240-0001
Email: gary_machlis@nps.gov
Office: 202-219-8933

 

Brad J. Blythe
Oceanographer
Chief, Branch of Biological and Social Sciences
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
45600 Woodland Road
Mail Stop VAM-OEP
Sterling, VA 20166
Office: 703-787-1636
Email: brad.blythe@boem.gov

 

Heidi Hadley
National Science Advisor
Bureau of Land Management
20 M St SE, Ste 503
Washington, DC 20003
Office: 202 912 7207
Email: hhadley@blm.gov

 

Alan D. Thornhill
Director, Office of Science Quality and Integrity
U.S. Geological Survey
MS 911 National Center, Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-6601
athornhill@usgs.gov

David P. Scott
Science Applications - Headquarters
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
1875 Century Blvd NE, Suite 420
Atlanta, GA  30345
Office:  404-679-7231
Cell:  612-597-2131
Email: David_Scott@fws.gov

 

Rachael M. Novak
Climate Change Coordinator
Bureau of Indian Affairs
1849 C St. NW, MIB 4633
Washington DC, 20240
Office: 202-219-1652
Email:
rachael.novak@bia.gov

 

David Raff
Science Advisor
Bureau of Reclamation
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240-0001
Office: 202-513-0516
Email: draff@usbr.gov

 

Steve M. Felch
Program Analyst
Division of Regulatory Support
Office of Surface Mining
Reclamation and Enforcement
South Interior Bldg, Room 203
1951 Constitution Ave NW
Washington, DC 20240
sfelch@osmre.gov
Office: (202) 208-2982

 

Julia Leo
Program Analyst
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
1849 C St NW, MS-5438
Washington, DC 20240
julia.leo@bsee.gov
Office: 202-208-3731