Scientific Integrity Officers

List current as of May 19, 2016

William H. Werkheiser
DOI Scientific Integrity Officer
Acting Director
U.S. Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Mail Stop 101
Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-7412

Byron Shumate
Scientific Integrity Policy Coordintator
Office of Science Quality and Integrity
U.S. Geological Survey
MS 911 National Center, Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-6610

Brad J. Blythe
Chief, Branch of Biological and Social Sciences
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
45600 Woodland Road
Mail Stop VAM-OEP
Sterling, VA 20166
Office: 703-787-1636

Heidi Hadley
National Science Advisor
Bureau of Land Management
20 M St SE, Ste 503
Washington, DC 20003
Office: 202 912 7207

Rama K. Kotra
Deputy Director, Office of Science Quality and Integrity
U.S. Geological Survey
MS 911 National Center
Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-6271

Julia Leo
Program Analyst
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
1849 C St NW, MS-5438
Washington, DC 20240
Office: 202-208-3731

Sara Newman
Director, Office of Public Health
National Park Service
1201 Eye Street, NW Suite 1004
Washington, DC 20005
Office: 202-513-7225

Rachael M. Novak
Climate Change Coordinator
Bureau of Indian Affairs
1849 C St. NW, MIB 4633
Washington DC, 20240
Office: 202-219-1652

David Raff
Science Advisor
Bureau of Reclamation
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240-0001
Office: 202-513-0516

David P. Scott
Science Applications - Headquarters
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
1875 Century Blvd NE, Suite 420
Atlanta, GA  30345
Office:  404-679-7231
Cell:  612-597-2131

Cecil Slaughter
Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement
South Interior Bldg, Room 208
1951 Constitution Ave NW
Washington, DC 20240
Office: 202 208-2866