Debra E. Sonderman
Director & Senior Procurement Executive
(202) 513-7554
James G. McCaffery, Il
Deputy Director
(202) 513-0695
Ed Awni
Associate Director, Facilities & Property Mgmt.
(202) 513-069
Kathy Bender Chief of Staff (202) 513-0693 Kathryn_L_Bender@ios.doi.gov
Brenda Browne Suspension & Debarment Analyst (202) 513-7560 Brenda_Browne@ios.doi.gov
David Carter Charge Card Manager (202) 513-7544 David_Carter@ios.doi.gov
Kenneth Casey Project Manager (303) 202-4265 Kenneth_Casey@ios.doi.gov
Terry Childs Museum Program Manager (202) 513-7563 Terry_Childs@ios.doi.gov
Daniel Collinge Energy/Property Management Analyst (202) 513-0724 Daniel_Collinge@ios.doi.gov
Scott Curit Senior Procurement Analyst (202) 513-0719 Scott_Curit@ios.doi.gov
Willie Davis FMMS Program Manager (202) 513-7541 Willie_Davis@ios.doi.gov
Chip DiMuzio Systems Administrator (202) 513-0797 Chip_L_DiMuzio@ios.doi.gov
Cassandra Duncan Space Management Specialist (202) 513-0796 Cassandra_Duncan@ios.doi.gov
Monique Fleming Financial Assistance Specialist (202) 513-0878 Monique_Fleming@ios.doi.gov
Steven Floray Museum Curator (202) 513-7565 Steven_Floray@ios.doi.gov
Al Green Property Management Specialist (202) 513-7542 Albert_Green@ios.doi.gov
Felisha Griffin Web Master (202) 513-7561 Felisha_Griffin@ios.doi.gov
Anita Hairston Financial Assistance Program Manager (202) 513-0871 Anita_Hairston@ios.doi.gov
Caroline Hall Federal Preservation Officer (202) 513-0795 Caroline_Hall@ios.doi.gov
Brian Heath DOI Acquisition Career Manager (202) 513-0735 Brian_Heath@ios.doi.gov
Mary Heying Energy Program Manager (202) 513-0722 Mary_Heying@ios.doi.gov
Susan Lang Administrative Officer (202) 513-0691 Susan_Lang@ios.doi.gov
Craig Lasser Asset Management Program Analyst (202) 513-0697 Craig_Lasser@ios.doi.gov
Samantha Marx Reports Coordinatior (202) 513-0699 Samantha_Marx@ios.doi.gov
Casey Meng Internal Control Analyst (Acquisition) (202) 513-0601 Casey_Meng@ios.doi.gov
Maribel Miller Internal Control Analyst (Financial Assistance) (202) 513-0688 Maribel_Miller@ios.doi.gov
Anne Marie Pippin Internal Control Analyst (Asset Management) (202) 208-0710 Anne_Pippin@ios.doi.gov
Vacant Senior Procurement Analyst (202) 513-0692  
Aron Reif Senior Transportation Analyst (202) 513-0698 Aron_Reif@ios.doi.gov
David Sims Debarment Program Director (202) 513-0689 David_Sims@ios.doi.gov
Elizabeth Varner Museum Curator (202) 513-7564 Elizabeth_Varner@ios.doi.gov
Kristin Whitney  Policy Coordinator  (202) 513-0381 Kristin_Whitney@ios.doi.gov
Michael Wright Space/Housing Manager (443) 223-4639 Michael_Wright@ios.doi.gov