Mail Stop - 4262 MIB 

Director
Debra E. Sonderman
Debra_Sonderman@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7554

Deputy Director
James G. McCaffery, III
James_McCaffery@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0695

Associate Director, Facilities & Property Management
Vacant
(202) 513-0696

Chief of Staff
Kathy Bender
(202)513-0693
Kathryn_L_Bender@ios.doi.gov

Suspension & Debarment Analyst
Brenda Browne
(202)513-7560
Brenda_Browne@ios.doi.gov

Charge Card Manager
David Carter
(202)513-7544
David_Carter@ios.doi.gov

Project Manager
Kenneth Casey
(303)202-4265
Kenneth_Casey@ios.doi.gov

Museum Program Manager
Terry Childs
(202)513-7563
Terry_Childs@ios.doi.gov

Energy/Property Management Analyst
Daniel Collinge
(202)513-0724
Daniel_Collinge@ios.doi.gov

FMMS Program Manager
Willie Davis
(202)513-7541
Willie_Davis@ios.doi.gov

Systems Administrator
Chip DiMuzio
(202)513-0797
Chip_L_DiMuzio@ios.doi.gov

Space Management Specialist
Cassandra Duncan
(202)513-0796
Cassandra_Duncan@ios.doi.gov

Financial Assistance Specialist
Monique Fleming
(202)513-0878
Monique_Fleming@ios.doi.gov

Museum Curator
Steven Floray
(202)513-7565
Steven_Floray@ios.doi.gov

Property Management Specialist
Al Green
(202)513-7542
Albert_Green@ios.doi.gov

Web Master
Felisha Griffin
(202)513-7561
Felisha_Griffin@ios.doi.gov

Financial Assistance Program Manager
Anita Hairston
(202)513-0871
Anita_Hairston@ios.doi.gov

Federal Preservation Officer
Caroline Hall
(202)513-0795
Caroline_Hall@ios.doi.gov

DOI Acquisition Career Manager
Brian Heath
(202)513-0735
Brian_Heath@ios.doi.gov

Energy Program Manager
Mary Heying
(202)513-0722
Mary_Heying@ios.doi.gov

Administrative Officer
Susan Lang
(202)513-0691
Susan_Lang@ios.doi.gov

Asset Management / Program Analyst
Craig Lasser
(202)513-0697
Craig_Lasser@ios.doi.gov

Reports Coordinator
Samantha Brownstein
(202)513-0699
Samantha_Marx@ios.doi.gov

Internal Control Analyst (Acqusition)
Casey Meng
(202)513-0601
Casey_Meng@ios.doi.gov

Internal Control Analyst (Financial Assistance)
Maribel Langas-Miller
(202)513-0688
Maribel_Miller@ios.doi.gov

Internal Control Analyst (Asset Management)
Anne Marie Pippin
(202)208-0710
Anne_Pippin@ios.gov.gov

Senior Transportation Analyst
Aron Reif
(202)513-0698
Aron_Reif@ios.doi.gov

Senior Procurement Analyst
Binita Sharma
(202)208-5250
Binita_Sharma@ios.doi.gov

Debarment Program Director
David Sims
(202)513-0689
David_Sims@ios.doi.gov

Policy Coordinator
Kristin Whitney
(202)513-0381
Kristin_Whitney@ios.doi.gov

Space & Housing Program Manager
Michael Wright
(443)223-4639
Michael_Wright@ios.doi.gov