Departmental Records Officer

Edwin McCeney
MS-7446 MIB
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240  
(202) 208-3321 (Office)
(202) 208-6084 (Fax)
Edwin_McCeney@ios.doi.gov
 

Office of the Secretary   

David D. Alspach
1951 Constitution Ave. NW
SIB - 119
Washington, DC 20240  
(202) 219-3896 (Office)
(202) 208-1800 (Fax)
David_Alspach@ios.doi.gov
 

Bureau of Indian Affairs 

James (Jim) Langford
12220 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 390-6536 (Office)
(703) 390-6752   (Fax)
james.langford@bia.gov
NOTE:  Also see:  Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians - Karen Foster
 

Bureau of Land Management      

Corey J. Wells
20 M St., SE
MS - 3251
Washington, DC 20003
(202) 912-7561 (Office)
cjwells@blm.gov
 

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Susan Fawcett
45600 Woodland Road
Sterling VA 20166
(703) 787-1264 (Office)
(703) 787-1207 (Fax)
susan.fawcett@bsee.gov
 

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

Susan Fawcett
45600 Woodland Road
Sterling VA 20166
(703) 787-1264 (Office)
(703) 787-1207 (Fax)
susan.fawcett@bsee.gov
 

Bureau of Reclamation

Gary McDanel
Denver Federal Center
P.O. Box 25007 (84-21300)
Denver, CO 80225-0007  (303) 445-3334 (Office)
(303) 445-6364 (Fax)
gmcdanel@usbr.gov
 

Fish & Wildlife Service

Teri Jackson-Hicks
5275 Leesburg Pike  MS:  IRTM
Falls Church, VA 22041-3803       
(703) 358-2257 (Office)
(703) 358-2251 (Fax)
Teri_Jackson-Hicks@fws.gov
 

National Park Service

Andrea Quick (Acting)
12201 Sunset Valley Drive
WASO-IR Room 2C404C
Mail Stop 242
Reston, VA 20192            
(202) 354-2196 (Office)
(703) 648-4297 (Fax)
andrea_quick@nps.gov
 

Office of the Solicitor     

Lance Purvis (Acting)
1849 C Street, N.W.
MS-6429 MIB
Washington, DC 20240  
(202) 208-5817 (Office)
(202) 208-5206 (Fax)
Lance.Purvis@sol.doi.gov
 

Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians              

Karen Foster
4400 Masthead NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 816-1065 (Office)
Karen_Foster@ost.doi.gov
 

Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement

Douglas Wink
Chief, Enterprise Integration
1951 Constitution Ave, NW
MS-142 SIB
Washington, DC 20240  
(202) 208-2909 (Office)
(202) 219-3092 (Fax)
dwink@osmre.gov
 

United States Geological Survey

Ralph (Jay) Storey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
MS-807
Reston, VA 21092            
(703) 648-5107 (Office)
(703) 648-7199 (Fax)
jstorey@usgs.gov