Christina Bartlett
DOI Lead
cbartlett@usgs.gov
703-648-7197
 
Corey Wells
Bureau of Land Management
cjwells@blm.gov
202-912-7561
 
Loren Thompson
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Loren.Thompson@boem.gov
202-208-5996
 
Julia Leo
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
julia.leo@bsee.gov
202-208-3731
 
Jim Nagode
Bureau of Reclamation
JBNagode@usbr.gov
303-445-2038
 
Melanie Steinkamp
Fish & Wildlife Service
melanie_steinkamp@fws.gov
202-208-4923
 
Susana Lee
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Susana.Lee@bia.gov
703-735-4155
 
Chris Dionigi
National Invasive Species Council
chris_dionigi@ios.doi.gov
202-208-4148
 
John Dennis
National Park Service
John_Dennis@nps.gov
202-513-7174
 
Sid Sharma
Office of the Secretary
siddhartha_sharma@ios.doi.gov
202-219-0963
 
Douglas Wink
Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement
dwink@osmre.gov
202-208-2909
 
Carolyn Reid
United States Geological Survey
clreid@usgs.gov
703-648-5911