Interior Museum Property Committee (IMPC)


Bureau of Land Management

Alice Hart

e-mail: ahart@blm.gov

Bureau of Reclamation

Lynne MacDonald

email: lmacdonald@usbr.gov

Rochelle Bennett

email: rbennett@usbr.gov

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

John Godfrey

e-mail: John.Godfrey@bsee.gov

Scott Sobetsky

e-mail: Scott.Sobetsky@bsee.gov

Fish and Wildlife Service

Kevin Kilcullen

e-mail: kevin_kilcullen@fws.gov

Eugene Marino

e-mail: eugene_marino@fws.gov

Indian Affairs

Annie Pardo

e-mail: Anna.Pardo@bia.gov

Indian Arts and Crafts Board

Conor McMahon

e-mail: conor_mcmahon@ios.doi.gov

National Park Service

Ronald C. Wilson

e-mail: ronald_wilson@nps.gov

Office of the Secretary, Interior Museum

Tracy Baetz

e-mail: Tracy_Baetz@ios.doi.gov

Office of the Secretary, Interior Museum Program

Terry Childs, Chair of IMPC

e-mail: Terry_Childs@ios.doi.gov

Steven Floray

email: Steven_Floray@ios.doi.gov

Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians

David Pradt

e-mail: David_Pradt@ost.doi.gov

US Geological Survey

Bruce Geyman

e-mail: bgeyman@usgs.gov