Ron Wilson (Chair)

U.S. Department of the Interior

Office of the Secretary

Interior Museum Program

Phone: (202) 208-3438

e-mail: rowilson@ios.doi.gov

Jennifer Castro

U.S. Marine Corps

History and Museums Division

Phone: (703) 784-2607

e-mail: jennifer.castro@usmc.mil

Terry Childs

U.S. Department of the Interior

National Park Service, Archeology and

Ethnography Program

Phone: (202) 343-1141

e-mail: terry_childs@nps.gov

Lucia Kuizon

Paleontology Program Manager

U.S. Forest Service, USDA

Phone: 703-605-4792

e-mail: lkuizon@fs.fed.us

Carolyn McClellan

U.S. Department of the Interior

Bureau of Land Management

Phone: (202) 452-5090

e-mail: carolyn_mcclellan@blm.gov

Sally Shelton

Smithsonian Institution

Museum of Natural History

Phone: (202) 786-2601, x142

e-mail: Shelton.sally@si.edu

Bob Sonderman

U.S. Department of the Interior

National Park Service

Phone: (301) 341-0707

e-mail: bob_sonderman@nps.gov

Bill Tompkins

Smithsonian Institution

National Collections Program

Phone: (202) 357-3125

e-mail: tompkinsw@si.edu