Correspondence, Sorted by Office

NOTE:  While every effort is made to keep this section updated, it may not be comprehensive.  If you are seeking correspondence that is not currently published here, information about such records may be found in the correspondence logs below.  When filing a FOIA request for specific correspondence, please reference the record's control number whenever possible so the Department can provide an accurate and timely response.

U.S. Senators

U.S. Representatives

State Officials

Multiple Officials or Committees

  • Part 1: Senator Ron Wyden; Representative Collin Peterson; Representative Mike Conaway; Representative Chris Murphy; Senator Jeff Bingaman; Representative Tim Bishop; Senator Diane Feinstein; Representative Donna Christensen; Representative Sandy Levin; Representative Barbara Lee; Senator Jon Tester; Representative Candice Miller.
  • Part 2: Congressional Committees 2012, 2013
  • Part 3: Representative Shelly Moore Capito; Senator Mitch McConnell
  • Part 4: Correspondence related to application submitted by the Coquille Indian Tribe to place land into a trust in Medford, Oregon; Suzanne Bonamici, Representative Earl Blumenauer, Representative Kurt Schrader, Senator Ron Wyden, Senator Jeffrey Merkley, Representative Peter DeFazio
  • Part 5: DOI's response to the March 26, 2015, inquiry letter from the House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform which requested information concerning DOI's use of fines and penalties
  • Part 6: All FOIA requests that mention “Trump” or “Donald Trump,” as well as responsive records and correspondence

Correspondence Logs

NOTE: If you need an accessible version of the travel records immediately, please contact Clarice Julka, OS FOIA Officer, at 202-208-6045 or