Bureau Name Email (preferred method of contact) Phone
Program Office Patricia Houghton patricia_houghton@ios.doi.gov 304-581-4535
BIA Aron Schneider doilearn@bia.gov
703-390-6676

BLM

Catherine Book - Bureau Program Lead
Marie Davis - Assistant Data Steward
blm_tc_datasteward@blm.gov
 
602-906-5550
 
602-906-5722
BOEM/BSEE Megan Navarre - Data Steward megan.navarre@bsee.gov 703-787-1414
BOR Troy Steadman - Data Steward doilearn@usbr.gov 303-445-2592
FBMS Rhonda Menefee-Gore - Training Lead
Christa Marshall - Backup
rhonda_menefee-gore@ios.doi.gov
christa_marshall@ios.doi.gov
703-793-5071
303-202-4709
FWS Alicha Burlett - Data Steward doilearn@fws.gov 304-870-7101
NPS
(except USPP)

Dan Zugay -Bureau Program Lead

Amy Mathews - Data Steward

doilearn@nps.gov 888-390-4447, Option 2, then Option 6
OIG Robert Ponce - Data Steward robert_ponce@doioig.gov 703-487-3640
ONRR Joseph Coleman - Program Lead
Susan Farrell - Data Steward
joseph.coleman@onrr.gov
susan.farrell@onrr.gov
303-231-3392
303-231-3203
OS/IBC/DOIU Rebecca Rabuck - Data Steward rebecca_rabuck@ios.doi.gov 202-208-3446
OSM

Judith Blowe

Alicha Burlett

jblowe@osmre.gov

doilearn@fws.gov

202-208-2552

304-870-7101

OST Stephen Carlisle stephen_carlisle@ost.doi.gov 505-816-1408
SOL Lori Jarman - Data Steward
Janet Yonover
lori.jarman@sol.doi.gov
janet.yonover@sol.doi.gov
202-208-5764
303-231-5353 x553
USGS Melanie Hood - Bureau Program Lead http://www.usgs.gov/humancapital/ecd/ecd_trainingdoi.html 888-390-4447, Option 9
USPP Paul Padberg
David Whitehorne
paul_padberg@nps.gov
david_whitehorne@nps.gov
202-903-5682
202-610-3526

A printable version of the bureau contact list can be found here.

Last updated 2/25/2016