Southeast CSC Staff

Gerard McMahon

Director, SE CSC
U.S. Geological Survey
gmcmahon@usgs.gov

919-515-2229

Adam Terando

Research Scientist, SE CSC
U.S. Geological Survey
aterando@usgs.gov

919-515-4448

Aranzazu Lascurain

Program Coordinator, SE CSC
NC State University
alascur@ncsu.edu

919-515-7687

Elda Varela-Acevedo

Research Associate, SE CSC
U.S. Geological Survey
evarela-acevedo@usgs.gov

919-513-2937

Mitchell Eaton

Research Ecologist, SE CSC
U.S. Geological Survey
mitchell.eaton@usgs.gov

919-515-8640

Chandra Giri

Research Physical Scientist,SE CSC
U.S. Geological Survey
cgiri@usgs.gov
605-838-9107

Cari Sassner Furiness
Research Associate, SE CSC
U.S. Geological Survey
cari_furiness@ncsu.edu
919-515-4653

Colin Shea
Postdoc Research Scholar, SE CSC
U.S. Geological Survey
cpshea@ncsu.edu

Host Institution Faculty

Ryan Boyles

University Director, Southeast Climate Science Center

State Climatologist and Director
State Climate Office of North Carolina
ryan_boyles@ncsu.edu

919-513-2816

Federal Website for the SE CSC: http://www.doi.gov/csc/southeast/index.cfm


Host University Website for the SE CSC: http://globalchange.ncsu.edu/secsc/