The Northwest Climate Science Center (NW CSC) is a federally led research collaboration hosted by three primary university partners: Oregon State University, the University of Washington, and the University of Idaho. The NW CSC works with additional partners, including Landscape Conservation Cooperatives (LCCs), tribal groups, and others. The NW CSC is guided by the Executive Stakeholder Advisory Committee (ESAC) and is one of eight Climate Science Centers managed by the National Climate Change and Wildlife Science Center (NCCWSC) of the U.S. Geological Survey (USGS). Please visit the pages below to find more information about NW CSC partners:

Executive Stakeholder Advisory Committee (ESAC) >>


Universities >>



Landscape Conservation Cooperatives (LCCs) >>



Native American Tribes >>