Director

Gustavo Bisbal

Director, Northwest Climate Science Center
U.S. Geological Survey

gbisbal@usgs.gov


541-750-1020



Leadership Team

Staff

Nancy Lee

Deputy Northwest Regional Executive and Executive Stakeholder Advisory Committee Co-Chair
U.S. Geological Survey
nlee@usgs.gov

206-220-4600



Phil Mote


Director, Oregon Climate Change Research Institute and Oregon Climate Services
Oregon State University
pmote@coas.oregonstate.edu

541-737-5694

Steven Daley-Laursen

Senior Executive, Office of the Vice President

of Research and Economic Development
University of Idaho
stevendl@uidaho.edu

208-885-5804

Eric Salathé
Assistant Professor for Climate Change, School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
University of Washington - Bothell
salathe@uw.edu

206-616-5351


Nicole DeCrappeo

Research Coordinator
U.S. Geological Survey
ndecrappeo@usgs.gov
541-750-1021

Josh Foster

University Program Manager

NOAA & DOI NW Regional

Climate Science Centers
Oregon State University
jfoster@coas.oregonstate.edu

541-737-5262

Greg Gollberg

Northwest Knowledge Network's

Data Services Center Operations Manager
University of Idaho
gollberg@uidaho.edu

208-885-9756

Lisa Hayward Watts
Manager of Communications
University of Washington
lhayward@usgs.gov

206-616-5347




Fellows


Ronda Strauch

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Washington
rstrauch@uw.edu

206-543-7940

Isabel Guerrero
Applied Economics/Resource and Environmental Economics
Oregon State University
guerreri@onid.orst.edu

541-602-9274

Sarah Hadley
Department of Forest Ecosystems & Society
Oregon State University
sarah.frey@oregonstate.edu

Collette Gantenbein
Department of Geography
University of Idaho
colletteg@uidaho.edu

Erika Sutherland
Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
University of Washington
esuther@uw.edu


Lindsey Thurman

Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Oregon State University
lindsey.thurman@oregonstate.edu

Sihan Li
College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric

Sciences
Oregon State University
sli@coas.oregonstate.edu

Brittany Jones
School of Aquatic and Fisheries Sciences
University of Washington
jonebr04@uw.edu

Harry Podschwit

Quantitative Ecology and Resource

Management
University of Washington
harryp@uw.edu

Kevin Buffington

Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Oregon State University
buffingk@onid.orst.edu








NW CSC Website Contact: Holly Padgett, hpadgett@usgs.gov

Page Last Updated: May 1, 2014