Department of the Interior Workers' Compensation Contacts


Workers' Compensation Program Manager

Carmen Craddock

U.S. Department of Interior
Office of the Secretary
Office of Human Resources

1849 C Street, N.W. - Mail Stop 5230
Washington, D.C.   20240
Telephone (202) 208-0144
Facsimile (202) 219-2184
Carmen_Craddock@ios.doi.gov

Principal Bureau Workers' Compensation Program Specialists

Office of the Secretary (OS)

All offices except OFAS, OCIO and OVS

Anna Rando

381 Eldon Street MS2410
Herndon, VA  20170
(703) 787-1060 - tel
(703) 787-1127 - fax
annamaria.rando@bsee.gov

Bureau of Land Management (BLM)

Kimberly Rose


Denver Federal Center Building 50
P.O, Box 25047, Mail Stop OC-210
Denver, CO80225-0047
(303) 236-6690 - tel
(303) 236-6685 - fax
kimberly_rose@blm.gov


Office of the Inspector General (OIG)

Angela Zentz

12030 Sunrise Valley Drive - Suite 350
Reston , VA   20191
(703) 487-5408 - tel
(703) 487-5208 - fax
angela_zentz@oig.doi.gov


Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)

Anna Rando


381 Eldon Street - MS 2410
Herndon , VA    20170
(703) 787-1060 - tel
(703) 787-1127 - fax
annamaria.rando@bsee.gov


Interior Business Center (IBC)
Human Resources, Acquisition Services

Karen Murrietta

7301 W. Mansfield Avenue - MS D-4810
Lakewood, CO  80235
(303) 969-7255 - tel
(303) 969-7123 - fax
karen_a_ murrietta @ibc.doi.gov


Office of Surface Mining (OSM)

Aurelia Bewaji


1951 Constitution Ave., NW - MS 337-SIB
Washington , DC    20240
(202) 208-2797 - tel
(202) 219-3107 - fax
ebewaji@smre.gov

Interior Business Center (IBC)
Human Capital, Financial Management

Stephanie Culligan

7301 W. Mansfield Avenue - MS D-4810
Lakewood, CO  80235
(303) 969-5788 - tel
(303) 969-7123 - fax
stephanie_culligan@ibc.doi.gov



U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)

Annie Banks


DOI, Office of the Secretary, SOAR
  P.O. Box 16167
Boise, ID 83715-6167
Office: (208) 334-1555
Fax: (208) 334-1565
annabella_banks@ios.doi.gov


National Park Service (NPS)

Steve Rosen

12795 W. Alameda Parkway
Lakewood, CO  80228
(303) 987-6778 - tel
(303) 987-6901 - fax
(303)579-3556 - cell
steve_rosen@nps.gov


Bureau of Reclamation (BOR)

Carla Guelker, Amy Sjerven

Denver Federal Center, Bldg 67
P.O. Box 25007 ,  D-7511
Denver , CO   80225-0007
(303) 445-2605 - tel
(303) 445-2849 - tel
(303) 445-6348 - fax
cguelker@usbr.gov
asjerven@usbr.gov


Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)

Paul Holley

Division of Safety and Risk Mgmt
  1011 Indian School Rd, NW - Suite 331
Albuquerque , NM   87104
(505) 563-5365 - tel
(505) 563-5363 - fax
  paul.holley@bia.gov


U.S. Fish and Wildlife (FWS)

Emery Gallant

4501 N. Fairfax Drive
HR 2027
Arlington , VA 22203
(413) 253-8313 - tel
(413) 253-8451 - fax
emery_gallant@fws.gov

Office of the Special Trustee (OST)

Anna Rando


381 Eldon Street MS2410
Herndon, VA  20170
(703) 787-1060 - tel
(703) 787-1127 - fax
annamaria.rando@bsee.gov

 

Office of the Secretary (OS)

OFAS, OCIO

Stephanie Culligan

IBC-HR
7301 W. Mansfield Ave Street MS D-4810
  Lakewood, CO  80235
(303) 969-5788 - tel
(303) 969-7123 - fax
stephanie_culligan@ibc.doi.gov

Office of the Secretary (OS)

Office of Valuation Services

Karen Murrietta

IBC-HR
7301 W. Mansfield Ave Street MS D-4810
  Lakewood, CO  80235
(303) 969-7255 - tel
(303) 969-7123 - fax
karen_a_murrietta@ioc.doi.gov