Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources:

Health insurance that works for you - and your employees
Share

Workers' Compensation Program Specialist



Department of the Interior Workers' Compensation Program Specialist


Workers' Compensation Program Manager

Carmen Craddock

U.S. Department of Interior
Office of the Secretary
Office of Human Resources

1849 C Street, N.W. - Mail Stop 5230
Washington, D.C.   20240
Telephone (202) 208-0144
Facsimile (202) 219-2184
Carmen_Craddock@ios.doi.gov

Principal Bureau Workers' Compensation Program Specialists

Office of the Secretary (OS)

Margie Krom

381 Eldon Street MS2410
Herndon, VA  20170
(703) 787-1439 - tel
(703) 787-1046 - fax
margie_krom@mms.gov

Bureau of Land Management (BLM)

Kimberly Rose

Denver Federal Center Building 50
P.O, Box 25047, Mail Stop HR-220
Denver, CO80225-0047
(303) 236-6690 - tel
(303) 236-8623 - fax
kimberly_rose@blm.gov


Office of the Inspector General (OIG)

Delores Miller

12030 Sunrise Valley Drive - Suite 350
Reston , VA   20191
(703) 487-5413 - tel
(703) 487-5208 - fax
delores_miller@oig.doi.gov


Minerals Management Service  (MMS)

Margie Krom

381 Eldon Street - MS 2410
Herndon , VA    20170
(703) 787-1439 - tel
(703) 787-1046 - fax
margie_krom@mms.gov


National Business Center (NBC)
Aircraft Services (OAS)

Karen Murrietta

7301 W. Mansfield Avenue - MS D-4810
Lakewood, CO80235
(303) 969-7255 - tel
(303) 969-7123 - fax
Karen_A_ Murrietta @nbc.gov


Office of Surface Mining (OSM)

Tracy Mitchell


1951 Constitution Ave., NW - MS 344-SIB
Washington , DC    20240
(202) 208-2758 - tel
(202) 219-3107 - fax
gmitchell@osmre.gov


Office of the Special Trustee (OST)


Paul Holley

Division Chief
(505) 563-5365 - tel
(505) 250-6951 - cell
(505) 563-5370 - fax

Mailing Address
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Central Office, West
11011 Indian School Rd., NW Suite 331
Albuquerque, NW 87104-2303
Paul.Holley@bia.gov

U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)

National Biological Survey & Office of the Solicitor (SOL)

Annie Banks

DOI, Office of the Secretary, FLERT
300 E. Mallard Drive, Suite 170
Boise, ID 83706-6648
Office: (208) 334-1555
Fax: (208) 334-1565

Mailing Address
United States Department of the Interior
Office of the Secretary
Office of Human Resources
P.O. Box 16167
Boise , ID 83715-6167
Annabella_banks@ios.doi.gov


National Park Service (NPS)

Steve Rosen

12795 W. Alameda Parkway
Lakewood, CO  80228
(303) 987-6778 - tel
(303) 987-6901 - fax
(303)579-3556 - cell
Steve_rosen@nps.gov


Bureau of Reclamation (BOR)

Ann Kelsey

Denver Federal Center
P.O. Box 25007 ,  D-7511
Denver , CO   80225-0007
(303) 445-3011 - tel
(303) 445-6348 - fax
akelsey@do.usbr.gov


Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)

Karyn Kinsel

Division of Safety and Risk Mgmt
Office of Management Support Services
201 - 3rd Street, NW - Suite 310
Albuquerque , NM   87102
(505) 563-5369 - tel
(505) 245-2106 - fax
No e-mail connection


U.S. Fish and Wildlife (FWS)

Cheryl Duffner

4501 N. Fairfax Drive
HR 2027
Arlington , VA 22203
(703) 358-2230 - tel
(703) 358-2127 - fax
cheryl_duffner@fws.gov