Scientific Integrity Officers

List current as of December 18, 2014

Suzette M. Kimball 

DOI Scientific Integrity Officer
Deputy Director
U.S. Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Mail Stop 101
Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-7412

Gary Machlis

Science Advisor to the Director
National Park Service Scientific Integrity Officer
National Park Service
1849 C Street, NW Rm. 2356
Washington, DC 20240-0001
Office: 202-219-8933

Brad J. Blythe

Chief, Branch of Biological and Social Sciences
BOEM Scientific Integrity Officer
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
381 Elden St
Mail Stop HM3115
Herndon, VA 20170
Office: 703-787-1636

Heidi Hadley

National Science Advisor
Bureau of Land Management, Scientific Integrity Officer
20 M St SE, Ste 503
Washington, DC 20003
Office: 202 912 7207

Alan D. Thornhill

Director, Office of Science Quality and Integrity
U.S. Geological Survey Scientific Integrity Officer
U.S. Geological Survey
MS 911 National Center, Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-6601

Roger C. Helm

Senior Scientist
Scientific Integrity Officer
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
5275 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041-3803

Sean J. Hart

Climate Change Coordinator
Bureau of Indian Affairs, Scientific Integrity Officer
1849 C St. NW, MIB 4635
Washington DC, 20240

David Raff

Science Advisor & Scientific Integrity Officer
Bureau of Reclamation
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240-0001
Office: 202-513-0516

Steve M. Felch

Program Analyst
Division of Regulatory Support
Office of Surface Mining, Scientific Integrity Officer
Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement
South Interior Bldg, Room 203
1951 Constitution Ave NW
Washington, DC 20240
Office: (202) 208-2982

Tiffany Parson

Deputy Chief, Environmental Enforcement Division
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
381 Elden Street, #3317 
Herndon, VA 20170
Office: 703-787-1753