Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources for:

Health insurance that works for you - and your employees
Share

Scientific Integrity Officers




List current as of December 10, 2012

Suzette M. Kimball 

DOI Scientific Integrity Officer
Deputy Director
U.S. Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Mail Stop 101
Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-7412
Fax: 703-648-4454
Email: suzette_kimball@usgs.gov

Gary Machlis

Science Advisor to the Director
National Park Service Scientific Integrity Officer
National Park Service
1849 C Street, NW Rm. 2356
Washington, DC 20240-0001
Email: gary_machlis@nps.gov
Office: 202-219-8933

Brad J. Blythe

Oceanographer
Chief, Branch of Biological and Social Sciences
BOEM Scientific Integrity Officer
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
381 Elden St
Mail Stop HM3115
Herndon, VA 20170
Office: 703-787-1636
Cell: 202-412-4923
Email: brad.blythe@boem.gov

Heidi Hadley

National Science Advisor
Bureau of Land Management, Scientific Integrity Officer
20 M St SE, Ste 503
Washington, DC 20003
Office: 202 912 7207
Email: hhadley@blm.gov

Alan D. Thornhill

Director, Office of Science Quality and Integrity
U.S. Geological Survey Scientific Integrity Officer
U.S. Geological Survey
MS 911 National Center, Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-6601, Fax: 703-648-6683
athornhill@usgs.gov

Richard Coleman

Senior Science Advisor
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Office of the Science Advisor
P.O. Box 25486, Denver Federal Center
Denver, CO 80225
Office: 303-236-4443
Cell: 303-887-1653
Email: rick_coleman@fws.gov

Sean J. Hart

Climate Change Coordinator
Bureau of Indian Affairs, Scientific Integrity Officer
1849 C St. NW, MIB 4635
Washington DC, 20240
Office:202-513-0337
Fax:202-219-1255
Email:
sean.hart@bia.gov

David Raff

Science Advisor & Scientific Integrity Officer
Bureau of Reclamation
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240-0001
Office: 202-513-0516
Email: draff@usbr.gov

Steve M. Felch

Program Analyst
Division of Regulatory Support
Office of Surface Mining, Scientific Integrity Officer
Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement
South Interior Bldg, Room 203
1951 Constitution Ave NW
Washington, DC 20240
sfelch@osmre.gov
Office: (202) 208-2982

Sharon Buffington

Chief, Offshore Training Branch
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
381 Elden Street
Herndon, VA 20170
sharon.buffington@bsee.gov
Office: 703-787-1147