Executive Leadership and Staff

Jim Douglas


Paul Steblein
Deputy Director for Policy and Budget

Richard Bahr
Deputy Director for Management and Programs

Shari Eckhoff
Senior Advisor

Christie Wiley
Communications Specialist

Eileen Zahara
Administrative Specialist

Jaclyn Corona
Administrative Specialist

Budget Performance and Management Division

Denise Schmitz

Budget Officer

Amy Kishpaugh

Budget Analyst
Kim Salwasser
Budget Analyst

Policy Division

Rod Bloms Fire Operations Specialist
Vacant Fuels Management/Biomass Coordinator
Erin Darboven Tribal Consultation Coordinator
Susan Goodman Fire Management Analyst
Russ Johnson Decision Support Applications Manager
Vince Mazzier Emergency Management Coordinator
Vacant Strategic Planner
Peter Teensma Fire Policy and Science Coordinator

Enterprise Systems and Decision Support Division

Andrew Bailey Data Manager (WFDSS)
Henry Bastian
Enterprise Systems and Decision Support / Natural Resources -
Vegetation Management
Vacant Information Technology Specialist
Jaymee Fojtik DOI/FPA Business Lead
Bill Johnson Fire Management Specialist
Chris Markle Program Manager
Kimber Roshelle Pederson IRWIN Business Lead
Craig Thompson GIS Analyst
Brent Timothy Statistician