John Ross
Director
1849 C St. N.W. Rm 2026
Washington, D.C. 20240
John_Ross@ios.doi.gov
O: (202) 208-6931
C: (202) 365-2408
F: (202) 513-0849

Tanya Henderson, RPRA
Deputy Director
12136 W. Bayaud Ave. Suite 100
Lakewood, CO 80228
Tanya_Henderson@ios.doi.gov
O: (303) 969-5365
C: (202) 365-5448
F: (303) 969-5503

Kenneth Daw MAI, RPRA
Chief, Valuation Systems Division
5606 Woodcrest Dr
Hartford, WI 53027
Kenneth_Daw@ios.doi.gov
O/C: (202) 365-6912

Elizabeth Coburn
Chief, Business and Administrative
Management Division
12136 W. Bayaud Ave. Suite 100
Lakewood, CO 80228
Elizabeth_Coburn@ios.doi.gov
O: (303) 984-4996
C: (202) 579-7473
F: (303) 969-5503

Timothy Hansen, RPRA
Chief Appraiser
12136 W. Bayaud Ave. Suite 100
Lakewood, CO 80228
Timothy_Hansen@ios.doi.gov
O: (303) 969-5368
C: (202) 480-3030
F: (303) 969-5503

Robert Davidoff
Chief, Division of Minerals Evaluation
12136 W. Bayaud Ave. Suite 120
Lakewood, CO 80228
Robert_Davidoff@ios.doi.gov
O: (303) 969-5937
C: (720) 323-4976
F: (303) 969-5949

Edward Stehouwer MAI, SRA
Acting, CSM, Valuation Services for Public Lands (BLM)
12136 W. Bayaud Ave. Suite 100
Lakewood, CO 80228
Edward_Stehouwer@ios.doi.gov
O: (720) 498-2333
C: (720) 498-2333
F: (303) 969-5503

Alex Glade, MAI
CSM, Valuation Services for Parks and Reclamation
12136 W. Bayaud Ave. Suite 100
Lakewood, CO 80228
Alex_Glade@ios.doi.gov
O: (303) 984-5115
C: (916) 870-0944
F: (303) 969-5503

Shirley Milli, RPRA
CSM, Valuation Services for Fish & Wildlife
5600 American Blvd. West, Suite 930
Bloomington, MT 55437
Shirley_Milli@ios.doi.gov
O: (612) 713-5427
C: (612) 209-0298
F: (612) 713-5297