Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
Share

Contact OSH




Mailing Address:
U.S. Department of the Interior
Office of the Occupational Safety and Health
1849 C Street, N.W., MS 2515-MIB
Washington, DC 20240
  U.S. Department of the Interior
Office of Occupational Safety and Health
755 Parfet Street, Suite 364
Lakewood, CO 80215
Telephones: DASHO Council. 202-219-0189
Industrial Hygiene, 303-236-7128x226
Medical Program, 303-236-7128x230
Occupational Health, 303-236-7128x230 and 202-219-0189
Safety, 202-208-5318
Safety and Health Council, 202-208-5318
SafetyNet, 202-208-5318
Safety Management Information System, (SMIS), 202-208-5549
Voluntary Protection Program, (VPP), 202-208-5318
Fax:  202-208-5461, Washington, DC
303-236-7336, Denver, CO


OSH MEMBERS

NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Diane Schmitz
Director, Office of Occupational Safety and Health
DASHO and S&H Council
202-219-0189 diane_schmitz@ios.doi.gov
Wanda Jones
Secretary, Office of Occupational Safety and Health
DASHO and S&H Council
202-208-7702 wanda_jones@ios.doi.gov
Bob Garbe
Industrial Hygiene, Medical Program, Occupational Health, S&H Council
303-236-7128 Ext#230
robert_garbe@ios.doi.gov
Armando Galindo
Safety Management Information System (SMIS), Safety Analysis & Statustics
202-208-5549 armando_galindo@ios.doi.gov
Mirela Bacria
Safety Management Information System (SMIS) Support, Statistics
303-236-7128 Ext#228 mirela_bacria@ios.doi.gov
Barry Noll
Safety and Occupational Health Manager, SafetyNet
202-208-5318 barry_noll@ios.doi.gov
Ray Fiorillo
Safety Management Information System (SMIS)
303-236-7128 Ext#237 ray_fiorillo@ios.doi.gov
Tim Radtke
Industrial Hygiene, Occupational Health, Public Health Service
303-236-7128 Ext#226 tim_radtke@ios.doi.gov
Marcy Rogers
Administrative Support, Budget
303-236-7128 Ext#236 marcy_rogers@ios.doi.gov