Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources:


Share

RPPR Team Contacts



Name/Email Issues Portfolio Telephone
David Behler
David_Behler@ios.doi.gov
Team Leader; CERCLA/OPA Coordination, Emergency Preparedness and Response, National Response Team alternate member 202-208-4305
Jane Yagley
Jane_Yagley@ios.doi.gov
Emergency Response, National NCH Coordination, All-Hazards Planning 202-208-6304
John V. Nelson
john_nelson@ios.doi.gov
Environmental Safeguards Program Assistant 202-513-0817
Ryan Sloan
ryan_sloan@ios.doi.gov
Emergency Response, Oil/Hazardous Substances Coordination, Budget/Finance, Continuity of Operations 202-208-4642
Brian Milchak brian_milchak@ios.doi.gov
BP DWH PRFA Cost Documentation,
budget and financial management
202-208-3811
Qiying (Karen) Zhang
Karen_Zhang@ios.doi.gov
National Coordinator - Natural and Cultural Resource Recovery, CERCLA Remediation Policy, Cleanup of Military Contaminants and Munitions, and Emergency Preparedness and Response 202-208-7564