Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources:

Health insurance that works for you - and your employees
Share

CORE PLUS Roster 2008



Name Bureau/ Office City State Phone E-mail Cert. Status
Cert. Date
Fac.
Douglas Mills
FWS Anchorage AK 907-786-3328 douglas_mills@fws.gov Certified Feb. 2008
X
Shannon Nelson
FWS Fairbanks AK 907-455-1823 shannon_nelson@fws.gov Basic mediation, 3 co-mediations
  X
Judith E. Alderson
NPS Anchorage AK 907-644-3442 judy_alderson@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
X
Martha L. Armington
NPS Denali NP
AK 907-683-9529 martha_armington@nps.gov Certified Apr. 2008
 
                 
Tarona Armstrong Bennett
NPS Little Rock
AR 501-396-3010 tarona_armstrong@nps.gov Certified Feb. 2008
 
                 
Judi Contos
BLM Phoenix AZ 602-417-9253 judi_contos@blm.gov Certified Oct. 2007
X
Liza Ermeling
NPS Page AZ 928-608-6337 liza_ermeling@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
X
Charles B. Wahler
NPS Grand Canyon
AZ 928-638-7835 Charles_Wahler@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
X
                 
Deena Wilson
BLM California State Office
CA 916-978-4600 deena_wilson@ca.blm.gov Approved Pending 1 co-mediation
   
Jay P. Eickenhorst
NPS San Francisco
CA 415-561-4948 J.eickenhorst@nps.gov Approved Pending 1 co-mediation
   
Mary Kline
NPS Yosemite NP
CA 209-372-0645 mary_kline@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
Nancy Pimentel
NPS Yosemite NP
CA 209-372-0406 Nancy_pimentel@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
X
Ellen Quinn
NPS Sequioa/ Kings Canyon
CA 559-565-3754 Ellen_Quinn@nps.gov Certified Jun. 2008
 
Barbara Richards
NPS San Diego
CA 619-523-4567 Barbara_Richards@nps.gov Certified Feb. 2008
 
                 
Sarah Inderbitzin
MMS Denver CO 303-231-3749 sarah.1.inderbitzin@mms.gov New applicant, basic training, 3 co-mediations
   
Cheryl K. Holz
USGS Denver CO 303-547-2579 holzhaus@ecentral.com Certified Oct. 2007
 
Mary Knuth
FWS Lakewood CO 303-236-4460 Mary_Knuth@fws.gov Certified Oct. 2007
X
Sarah Conlon*
NPS Lakewood CO 303-969-2551 Sarah_Conlon@nps.gov
Certified Oct. 2007
X
Ann Marie Eilender
NPS Denver CO 303-969-2733 marie_eilander@nps.gov Certified Nov. 2007
 
Janice L. Coffelt
USGS Golden CO 303-273-8422 jcoffelt@usgs.gov Certified Apr. 2008
 
Colleen Osborne
NPS Lakewood CO 303-969-2542 Colleen_Osborne@nps.gov Certified Jun. 2008
 
Steve Rosen
NPS Lakewood CO 303-987-6778 steve_rosen@nps.gov Certified    
                 
Susan Goodwin
OS-CADR Washington DC 202-327-5346 susan_goodwin@ios.doi.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
Kristi Shelloner
BIA Washington DC 202-208-6641 kristi_shelloner@bia.gov New applicant, basic training, 3 co-mediations
   
Sara Greenberg
OHA Washington DC 703-235-0171 sara.greenberg@verizon.net Approved pending 1 co-mediation, adv training
Nov. 2007
 
Loren Thompson
MMS Washington DC 202-208-5890 loren.thompson@mms.gov Certified Apr. 2008
 
Joshua Simonds
BLM Washington DC 202-557-3576 Joshua_simonds@blm.gov New applicant, basic training, 3 co-mediations
   
Wendy Boston
NPS Washington DC 202-354-1966 wendy_boston@nps.gov 2 co-mediations needed
   
Dave Emmerson
OS-CADR Washington DC 202-327-5318 david_emmerson@ios.doi.gov 1 co-mediation
   
Marcia Keener
NPS Washington DC 202-208-4298 marcia_keener@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
Lynne Murdock
NPS Washington DC 202-513-7195 Lynne_Murdock@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
Richard Powell
NPS Washington DC 202-513-7218 richard_powell@nps.gov Certified Mar. 2008
 
Dianne A. Spriggs
NPS Washington DC 202-354-1851 Dianne_spriggs@nps.gov Certified Feb. 2008
 
Jonathan Steele
OS-CADR Washington DC 202-208-5345 jonathan_steele@ios.doi.gov Approved pending 1 co-mediation
   
Janine Marie Tobias
MMS Herndon DC, VA
703-787-1240 Janine.Tobias@mms.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
Alan Turnbull
NPS Washington DC 202-354-6930 alan_turnbull@nps.gov 3 co-mediations
  X
                 
Karen Fogarty
NPS Hawaii HI 808-328-2326 Karen_Fogarty@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
                 
Harvey Mattox
NPS Atlanta GA 404-562-3124 Harvey_mattox@nps.gov Certified Dec. 2007
 
Terry Scruggs
USGS Norcross GA 770-409-7752 tscruggs@usgs.gov Certified Jun. 2008
 
                 
Steve Hartmann
BLM Salmon ID 208-756-5410 steve_hartmann@blm.gov Certified Feb. 2008
 
                 
George Cortes
FWS Hadley MA 413-253-8317 George_Cortes@fws.gov Approved Pending 1 co-mediation
   
Nancy Woods*
NPS Boston MA 617-223-5166 Nancy_woods@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
X
William Maurer
NPS Cape Cod
MA 508-349-3785 Bill_Maurer@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
                 
Elizabeth M. Weston
NPS Acadia NP
ME 207-288-8705 Elizabeth_Weston@nps.gov Certified Aug. 2008
 
                 
LeRoy O. Fuhrmann
USGS Rolla MO 573-308-3849 lfuhrmann@usgs.gov Certified Feb. 2008
 
                 
Corey Shea
NPS Glacier NP
MT 406-888-7830 Corey_Shea@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
                 
Andrew Banta*
NPS Williston ND 701-572-1029 andy_banta@nps.gov Certified Jun. 2008
 
                 
James Hill
NPS Omaha NE 402-661-1590 James_hill@nps.gov Certified Feb. 2008
X
                 
Nancy Fraley
NPS Ashebille NC 828-296-0850 Nancy_Fraley@nps.gov Pending co-mediation
   
                 
Beverly Anastor Junger
BOR Socorro NM 505-835-1202 bjunger@uc.usbr.gov Pending co-mediation
   
Rose Hartnett
ASIA Albuquerque NM 505-563-3014 FAX: 505-563-3012
Pending co-mediation
Jul. 2008
 
Jeannette Alderete
FWS Albuquerque NM 505-248-6800 jeannette_alderete@fws.gov 3 co-mediations
   
Hector Mendoza
BLM Santa Fe
NM 505-438-7641 hector_mendoza@nm.blm.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
                 
Nancy Wilson
NPS New York
NY 718-354-4540 nancy_wilson@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
                 
Eva Bauer
USGS Carson City
NV 775-887-7666 ebauer@usgs.gov Certified Jun. 2008
 
                 
Tamara L. Moland
BLM Portland OR 503-808-6344 tamara_moland@blm.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
                 
Ronald Mikolajczyk
OSM Pittsburgh PA 412-937-2132 rmikolaj@osmre.gov Approved pending 1 co-mediation
Oct. 2007
 
Lisa Schwartz
OSM Pittsburgh PA 412-937-2824 lschwartz@osmre.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
Deborah Douglas*
NPS Philadelphia PA 215-597-5745 Debbie_Douglas@nps.gov Certified Feb. 2008
 
Donald Alan Stewart
NPS Gettysburg PA 717-334-5533 alan_stewart@nps.gov Approved pending adv. training
   
                 
Paul Hofmann
BIA Aberdeen SD 605-226-7656 phof7@yahoo.com 3 co-mediations
   
Deanna Reynolds
USGS Sioux Falls
SD 605-594-6004 dreynolds@usgs.gov     X
                 
Frances Zion
BLM Amarillo TX 806-354-1039 Frances_Zion@blm.gov 1 co-mediation
   
                 
Karl Johnson
OHA Salt Lake City
UT 801-524-5544 FAX: 801-524-5539
New applicant. basic training, 3 co-mediations
   
Andrew Pearlstein
OHA Salt Lake City
UT 801-524-5344 FAX: 801-524-5539
Approved pending 3 co-mediations, advanced training
   
Francisco Lujan
BLM Salt Lake City
UT 801-529-4007 francisco_lujan@blm.gov Approved pending 1 co-mediation, adv. training
   
Sandra Martinez
BLM Salt Lake City
UT 801-539-4008 Sandra_martinez@blm.gov Certified Feb. 2008
 
                 
Cheryl W. Caldwell
USGS Reston VA 703-648-7469 ccaldwell@usgs.gov Certified Oct. 2007
X
J. Milo Robinson
USGS Reston VA 703-648-5162 mrobinson@usgs.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
Glenn Scotland
USGS Reston VA 703-648-7772 gscotland@usgs.gov Approved pending 3 co-mediations, basic training
   
Ahmad Razavi
FWS Arlington VA 703-358-2566 ahmad_razavi@fws.gov Certified Feb. 2007
 
Inez Uhl
FWS Arlington VA 703-358-2396 Inez_Uhl@fws.gov Certified Feb. 2008
 
Bernard Spencer-Bey
NPS McLean VA 703-289-2504 bernard_spencer-bey@nps.gov Certified    
                 
Dick Lazeres
NPS Seattle WA 206-220-4055 dick_lazeres@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
X
                 
Jim Nepstad
NPS Bayfield WI 715-779-3398 jim_nepstad@nps.gov Certified Oct. 2007
 
                 
                 
* NPS Regional Coordinator
               
Certified                
Pending                
New Applicant