Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources:


Share

Interior Dispute Resolution Council



Members Office Phone Fax Mail Stop Room # E-Mail Address
David Emmerson CADR (202)
327-5318
(202)
327-5390
MIB 5258   David_Emmerson@ios.doi.gov
Susan Goodwin CADR (202)
327-5346
(202)
327-5390
MIB 5258   Susan_Goodwin@ios.doi.gov
Jonathan Steele CADR (202)
327-5345
(202)
327-5390
MIB 5258   jonathan_steele@ios.doi.gov
Delia Emmerich PAM (202)
208-3348
(202)
219-4244
MIB 5512 5516 Delia_Emmerich@ios.doi.gov
Charles Breece OHA (703)
235-3810
(703)
235-9014
QC 300 337 Charles_Breece@oha.doi.gov
John Strylowski ORA (202)
208-3071
(202)
219-2100
MIB 7229 7219 John_Strylowski@ios.doi.gov
Tonianne Baca Green SOL (505)
831-3095
      (Mon.-Wed. 8am-4pm MST)

 

Names Bureau Phone Fax Mail Stop Room # E-Mail Address
Paul Politzer BLM (202)
452-0349
(202)
452-5112
LS 1050 1050 Paul_Politzer@blm.gov
Michelle Singer BIA (505)
563-5415
      Michelle_F_Singer@ios.doi.gov
James Hess BOR (202)
513-0543
(202)
513-0319
MIB W6010 7639 JHess@usbr.gov
Julia Bumbaca FWS (703)
358-2349
      Julia_Bumbaca@fws.gov
Eric Hager MMS (202)
208-2941
(202)
219-5565
MIB 4230 3214 Eric.Hager@mms.gov
Kate Stevenson NPS (202)
208-5615
(202)
219-3972
MIB 2023   Kate_Stevenson@nps.gov
Marcia Keener (Deputy) NPS (202)
208-4298
(202) 219-8835     Marcia_Keener@nps.gov
Ruth Stokes OSM (202)
208-2611
(202)
219-3101
SIB 244 244 Rstokes@osmre.gov
Nancy Baumgartner USGS (703)
648-7474
(703)
648-4132
RstnVa 603   nbaumgartner@usgs.gov