Bureau Name Telephone E-Mail
DOI Jackie Lynch
703-648-7680 Jacqueline_Lynch@ios.doi.gov
BIA Kathy Lohman
703-390-6547 bia-travel@verizon.net
BLM  Cindy Halbert
303-326-8719 Cindy_Halbert@blm.gov
Ginger Allen
303-236-6531 Ginger_Allen@blm.gov
BOR 
Shirley Keller
303-445-3500 Skeller@do.usbr.gov
Diane Parks-Scott
303-445-3467 DPSTOTT@do.usbr.gov
Brenda Barker
303-445-3480 BBarker@do.usbr.gov
FWS

Marvin Wilson
703-358-1781 Marvin_Wilson@fws.gov
Carolee Zidan
303-236-4455 Carolee_Zidan@fws.gov
Sandy  Sprunt
303-984-6857 Sandra_Sprunt@fws.gov
MMS Robert Smith
703-787-1487 Robert.A.Smith@mms.gov
NPS


Angela Terry
703-487-9338 Angela_Terry@nps.gov
Kim Nguyen
703-487-9347 Kim_Nguyen@nps.gov
Barbara Edwards
703-487-9331 Barbara_Edwards@nps.gov
Sharon Blake
703-487-9026 Sharon_Blake@nps.gov
OSM Bernadette Herrera
303-236-0330 x239
herrera@osmre.gov
USGS Kerry Riley
703-648-7653 kriley@usgs.gov