For more information about Interior's partnership programs, please contact our bureau partnership coordinators:

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Mike Smith, 202-208-5116, Mike.Smith@bia.gov
 
Bureau of Land Management

Helene Aarons, 202-452-5134, Helene_Aarons@blm.gov

Bureau of Reclamation

Becky Fulkerson, 202-513-0638, RFulkerson@usbr.gov

Minerals Management Service

Cheri Hunter, 703-787-1681, Cheri.Hunter@mms.gov
 
National Park Service

Chris Jarvi, 202-208-4829, Christopher_Jarvi@nps.gov

Office of Surface Mining

Sterling Rideout, 202-208-2596, SRideout@osmre.gov

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Laury Parramore, 703-358-2541, Laury_Parramore@fws.gov

US Geological Survey

Pam Malam, 703-648-7414, PMalam@usgs.gov