Office of Acquisition and Property Management
Mail Stop - 4262-MIB

Director
Debra E. Sonderman
Debra_Sonderman@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7554    

Deputy Director
James G. McCaffery, III
James_McCaffery@ios.doi.gov
(202
) 513-0695

Associate Director, Facilities & Property Management
M. Ed Awni
Ed_Awni@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0696

       PAM FAX NUMBER (202) 513-7645     

Chief of Staff
Kathy L. Bender
Kathryn_L_Bender@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0693

Administrative Officer
Brenda A. Browne
Brenda_Browne@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7554 

Program Manager/
Integrated Charge Card
David Carter
David_Carter@ios.doi.gov
 (202) 513-7544

 

Museum Program Manager
Terry Childs
Terry_Childs@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7563 

 

Program Analyst/Energy
Daniel Collinge
Daniel_Collinge@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0724 

Senior Procurement Analyst/Policy
L. Scott Curit
Scott_Curit@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0719

FMMS Program Manager
Willie S. Davis
Willie_Davis@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7541

Program Manager/Acquisition &
Financial Assistance Systems
Chip L. DiMuzio
Chip_L_DiMuzio@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0797

Space Management Specialist
Cassandra L. Duncan
Cassandra_Duncan@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0796

Financial Assistance Specialist
Monique Fleming
Monique_Fleming@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0878

 

Museum Curator
Steven Floray
Steven_Floray@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7567

Property Management Specialist
Albert L. Green Jr.
Albert_Green@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7542 

 

Financial Assistance 
 Program Manager
Anita Hairston
Anita_Hairston@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0871

Procurement Analyst/Greening
Brian Heath
Brian_Heath@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0735

 

Energy Program Manager
Mary C. Heying
Mary_Heying@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0722

Museum Intern
Lara Howerton
Lara_Howerton@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7564

 

Asset Management Program Analyst
Craig Lasser
Craig_Lasser@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0697

Program Analyst
Shirlean Lovelace
Shirlean_Lovelace@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0691

 

Senior Procurement Analyst/Policy/
Competition Advocate
Brigitte Meffert
Brigitte_Meffert@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0699

Asset Management Program Analyst
Steve Suder
Steve_Suder@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0698

 

Senior Procurement Analyst
Megan Olsen
Megan_Olsen@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0692

Senior Program Manager/
Debarment and Suspension

David Sims
david_sims@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0689

 

General Engineer
Carroll "Rudy" Smith
Carroll_Smith@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7545

Senior Policy Coordinator
Kristin Whitney
Kristin_Whitney@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0381


Space/Housing Manager

Michael Wright
Michael_C_Wright@ios.doi.gov

(202) 513-0795