Office of Acquisition and Property Management

Mail Stop -4262 MIB

Director
Debra E. Sonderman
D
ebra_Sonderman@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7554

Deputy Director
James G. McCaffery, III
J
ames_McCaffery@ios.doi.gov
(202
) 513-0695

Associate Director, Facilities & Property Management
M. Ed Awni
Ed_Awni@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0696

Kathy Bender

Chief of Staff

(202)513-0693

Kathryn_L_Bender@ios.doi.gov

Brenda Browne

Suspension & Debarment Analyst

(202)513-7560

Brenda_Browne@ios.doi.gov

David Carter

Charge Card Manager

(202)513-7544

David_Carter@ios.doi.gov

Terry Childs

Museum Program Manager

(202)513-7563

Terry_Childs@ios.doi.gov

Daniel Collinge

Energy/Property Management Analyst

(202)513-0724

Daniel_Collinge@ios.doi.gov

Scott Curit

Senior Procurement Analyst

(202)513-0719

Scott_Curit@ios.doi.gov

Willie Davis

FMMS Program Manager

(202)513-7541

Willie_Davis@ios.doi.gov

Chip DiMuzio

Systems Administrator

(202)513-0797

Chip_L_DiMuzio@ios.doi.gov

Cassandra Duncan

Space Management Specialist

(202)513-0796

Cassandra_Duncan@ios.doi.gov

Monique Fleming

Financial Assistance Specialist

(202)513-0878

Monique_Fleming@ios.doi.gov

Steven Floray

Museum Curator

(202)513-7565

Steven_Floray@ios.doi.gov

Al Green

Property Management Specialist

(202)513-7542

Albert_Green@ios.doi.gov

Felisha Griffin

Web Master

(202)513-7561

Felisha_Griffin@ios.doi.gov

Anita Hairston

Financial Assistance Program Manager

(202)513-0871

Anita_Hairston@ios.doi.gov

Brian Heath

DOI Acquisition Career Manager

(202)513-0735

Brian_Heath@ios.doi.gov

Mary Heying

Energy Program Manager

(202)513-0722

Mary_Heying@ios.doi.gov

Susan Lang

Administrative Officer

(202)513-0691

Susan_Lang@ios.doi.gov

Craig Lasser

Asset Management Program Analyst

(202)513-0697

Craig_Lasser@ios.doi.gov

Samantha Marx

Reports Coordinator

(202)513-0699

Samantha_Marx@ios.doi.gov

Casey Meng

Internal Control Analyst (Acqusition)

(202)513-0601

Casey_Meng@ios.doi.gov

Maribel Langas-Miller

Internal Control Analyst (Financial Assistance)

(202)513-0688

Maribel_Miller@ios.doi.gov

Vacant

Senior Procurement Analyst

(202)513-0692

 

Anne Marie Pippin

Internal Control Analyst (Asset Management)

(202) 208-0710

Anne_Pippin@ios.doi.gov

Aron Reif

Senior Transportation Analyst

(202) 513-0698

Aron_Reif@ios.doi.gov

David Sims

Debarment Program Director

(202)513-0689

David_Sims@ios.doi.gov

Kristin Whitney

Policy Coordinator

(202)513-0381

Kristin_Whitney@ios.doi.gov

Michael Wright

Space & Housing Program Manager

(202)513-0795

Michael_Wright@ios.doi.gov