HOME | PRE AWARD | AWARD | POST AWARD | RECOVERY ACT | RESOURCES | TRAINING

Interested in Receiving Financial Assistance?

Office of Acquisition and Property Management (PAM) does not award financial assistance. To find information on Department of the Interior (DOI) financial assistance programs, please consult the Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance (CFDA). The CFDA provides a short summary of each grant and cooperative agreement program, as well as contact information for the DOI bureaus that award grants and cooperative agreements. For information on specific grant and cooperative agreement opportunities under these financial assistance programs please visit www.grants.gov, one of the President's E-Government Initiatives. Grants.gov allows organizations to electronically find and apply for competitive grant and cooperative agreement opportunities from all Federal grant-making agencies.

Points of Contact

  • Department of Financial Assistance Contact

Bureau / Office Name & Address
Phone, Fax, & Email
Office of Acquisition and Property Management
 

Anita R. Hairston
Office of Acquisition and Property Management
1849 C Street, N.W.
Mail Stop 4262-MIB
Washington, DC 20240

Office: 202-513-0871
Fax: 202-513-7645
anita_hairston@ios.doi.gov
Monique Fleming
1849 C Street, NW
Mail Stop 4262 MIB
Washington, DC 20006
Office: (202) 513-0878
Fax: (202) 513-7645
monique_fleming@ios.doi.gov


  • Bureau of Financial Assistance Communications Liaisons (Alternate)

Bureau / Office

Name & Address

Phone, Fax, & Email

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Terri Cady
Bureau of Indian Affairs
3601 C Street, Suite 1258
Anchorage, AK  99503

Office: (907) 271-4041
fax: (907) 271-1750
Terri.cady@bia.gov
Alternate: Santiago Almaraz
Bureau of Indian Affairs
12220 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA  20191
Office: (703) 390-6675
Fax: (703) 390-6582
santiago.almaraz@bia.gov

Bureau of Land Management
Kimberley C. Southerland
Bureau of Land Management
1849 C Street, NW (M Street) 2267
Washington, DC 20240
Office: 202-912-7026
Fax: 202-912-7186
ksoutherland@blm.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Diana Terrell
Bureau of Reclamation
Acquisition and Assistance Management Division
Mail Code: D-7800
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225
Office: 303-445-2349
Fax: 303-445-4553
dterrell@usbr.gov
Alternate: Wilson Orvis
Bureau of Reclamation
Acquisition and Assistance Management Division
Mail Code: D-7800
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225
Office: 303-445-2444
Fax: 303-445-4553
wxorvis@usbr.gov
Bureau of Safety and Environment Enforcement (BSEE)
Dominique Bruce
Procurement Analyst
381 Elden Street MS 2101
Herndon, VA 20170
Office: (703)787-1342
Fax: (703)787-1041
dominique.bruce@bsee.gov
Alternate: Wallace Adcox
Chief, Acquisition Policy and Systems Branch
381 Elden Street MS 2101
Herndon, VA 20170
Office: (703)787-1362
Fax: (703)787-1041
wallace.adcox@bsee.gov

 

 



National Park Service

 

 

 

 

 

Heidi Sage
National Park Service 
WASO- WCP
12795 W. Alameda Parkway
Denver, CO 80225-0287

 

Alternate:  Andrew Craig
National Park Service
WASO-WCP
12795 W. Alameda Parkway
Denver, CO  80225-0287

Office: (303)969-2065
Fax: (303)969-2954
Heidi_Sage@nps.gov

 

 

Office:  (303) 987-6779
Fax: (303) 987-6735
Andrew_Craig@nps.gov 

Interior Business Center
Diana Mulligan
Acquisition Services Division
Interior Business Center
U.S. Department of the Interior MS D-2940
7301 W Mansfield Avenue
Denver, CO 80235
Office: 303-969-7236
Fax: 303-969-5468
diana_l_mulligan@nbc.gov
Alternate: Nancy K. Tinnell
U.S. Department of the Interior
Interior Business Center
P.O. Box 12024
Ft. Huachuca, AZ 85613
Office: 520-538-0423
Fax: 520-538-0415
nancyann_k_tinnell@nbc.gov
Office of Surface Mining
Jay Bautista
Program Specialist (Grants)
Division of Reclamation Support
1951 Constitution Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20240 
Office: (202)208-7411
Fax: (202)219-0239
jbautista@osmre.gov
Alternate: Renata Garris
Office of Surface Mining, Reclamation and Enforcement
1951 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
MS-222
Washington, DC 20240
Office: 202-208-2747
Fax: 202-219-0239
rgarris@osmre.gov
Office of Insular
Tom Bussanich
Office of Insular Affairs
U.S. Department of the Interior
1849 C Street, N.W. (MS-4328-MIB)
Washington, DC 20240
Office: 202-208-6971
Fax: 202-208-5947
tom_bussanich@ios.doi.gov

Charlene Leizar
Office of Insular Affairs
U.S. Department of the Interior
1849 C Street N.W. (MS-4349-MIB)
Washington, DC  20240

Alternate: Faride Kraft
Office of Insular Affairs
U.S. Department of the Interior
1849 C Street, N.W. (MS-4349-MIB)
Washington, DC 20240

 

Office:  202-208-2643
Fax:  202-208-5947
charlene_leizar@ios.doi.gov

 

Office: 202-219-1335
Fax: 202-208-5947
faride_kraft@ios.doi.gov

U.S. Geological Survey
Laura M. Mahoney
Headquarters Grants Branch
U.S. Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
205G National Center
Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-7344
Fax: 703-648-7901
lmahoney@usgs.gov
Alternate: Sherri Bredesden
Headquarters Grants Branch
U.S. Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
205G National Center
Reston, VA 20192
Office: 703-648-7485
Fax: 703-648-7901
sbredesen@usgs.gov
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service










Office of Natural Resources Revenue
Maribel Langas Miller
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, FAPO
4401 N. Fairfax Drive, MS-4020
Arlington, VA 22203
Office: 703-358-2107
Fax: 703-358-1837
maribel_miller@fws.gov
Alternate:  Debbie Unbehagen
Fish and Wildlife Service, FAPO
4401 N. Fairfax Drive, Mail Stop-4020
 Arlington, VA  22203
Office:  703-358-2643
Fax:  703-358-1837
debbie_unbehagen@fws.gov
Paul Kneven
Office of Natural Resources Revenue
6th & Kipling, Bldg. 85
Denver, CO  80225-0165

Office:303-231-3316
paul_kneven@onrr.gov