Last updated: March 27, 2015

 

DOI Executive Management Team

  Telephone/Fax
Director, Office of Acquisition and Property Management
Debra E. Sonderman
Debra_Sonderman@ios.doi.gov Washington, D.C.
202-513-7554
202-513-7645
Integrated Charge Card Program & Policy Manager
David D. Carter
David_Carter@ios.doi.gov Washington, D.C.
202-513-7544
202-513-7645
Task Order Contracting Officer
Lisa Womack
LWomack@usgs.gov Reston, VA
703-648-7374
703-647-7901
Travel and Relocation Program Lead
Robert Smith
Robert_Smith@ios.doi.gov Washington D.C.
202-2085684
202-208-6940
Fleet Program Manager
Willie Davis
Willie_Davis@ios.doi.gov Washington, D.C.
202-513-7541
202-513-7645
Team Lead, Charge Card Support Center
Douglas Pokorney
Doug_B_Pokorney@ibc.gov Denver, CO
303-969-5050
Charge Card Support Center
Main Number/HelpDesk Ibc_charge_card_supportcenter
@ibc.doi.gov
Denver, Colorado
303-969-5588
303-969-6336
Charge Card Support Center

Dawn Shaffer

Dawn_A_Schaffer@ibc.gov Denver, CO
303-969-5768
303-969-6336
Charge Card Support Center
Susan Peyton
Susan_K_Peyton@ibc.gov Denver, CO 303-969-5433
303-969-6336
Charge Card Support Center
Stephen F. Kane
Stephen_F_Kane@ibc.gov Denver, CO 303-969-6627
303-969-6336
Charge Card Support Center
Kathy Hager
Kathy_A_Hager@ibc.gov Denver, CO 303-969-5720
303-969-6336


DOI Management Team (Bureau Leads and Key Workers)

*denotes Bureau Lead

Bureau
Name E-Mail Address
Function Location Telephone/Fax
BIA Cheryl Battle*
Cheryl.Battle@bia.gov Procurement Reston, VA
703-390-6477
703-390-6582
BIA Bradley Russell
Bradley.Russell@bia.gov Finance Reston, VA
703-390-6468
703-390-6404
BIA Pamela Zongo
Pamela.Zongo@bia.gov Finance Reston, VA
703-390-6710
702-390-6582
BIA Francine FastHorse
Francine.FastHorse@bia.gov Fleet Reston, VA
605-226-7741
703-390-6711
BLM Willie Williams
Willie_Williams@blm.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-236-5927
303-236-6412
BLM Kenneth Lund
Kenneth_Lund@blm.gov Finance Denver, CO
202-912-7034
202-912-7186
BLM Shirley Campbell
Shirley_Campbell@blm.gov Uniform Denver, CO
303-236-3856
303-236-0561
BOR Debbie Schipper
DSchipper@usbr.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-445-3472
303-445-6497
BOR Karen Selleck
KSelleck@usbr.gov Procurement Denver, CO
303-445-3714
303-445-6344
BOR Cherie Taylor
CKTaylor@usbr.gov Fleet Denver, CO
303-445-2030
303-445-6300
BOR Miranda Deters
MDeters@usbr.gov Procuremant Denver, CO
303-445-2456
303-445-6300
BOR Christine Reyes
CReyes@usbr.gov Uniform Denver, CO
303-445-2041
303-445-6300
BSEE BOEM Nathalie Edwards
Nathalie.Edwards@boemre.gov Finance Herdon, VA
703-787-1247
703-787-1246
BSEE BOEM Rhonda Fernandez
Rhonda.Fernandez@boemre.gov Procurement Herdon, VA
703-787-1348
703-787-1009
FWS Janet Rogers*
Janet_Rogers@fws.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-984-6821
303-984-6877
FWS Margaret Dassler
Margaret_Dassler@fws.gov Finance, Fleet
Denver, CO
303-984-6844
303-984-6877
FWS Kristi Schmidt
Kristi_Schmidt@fws.gov Procurement Denver, CO
303-984-6830
303-984-6877
FWS Carol Creed
Carol_Creed@fws.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-984-6843
303-984-6877
USGS Lisa Zukowski*
LZukows@usgs.gov Procurement Reston, VA
703-648-7347
703-648-7901
USGS Margaret Seaboy
MSeaboy@usga.gov Procurement Reston, VA
703-648-7350
703-648-7901
USGS Melissa Lucas
MLucas@usgs.gov Fleet Reston, VA
703-648-7370
703-648-7527
NPS Nicole Woody
Nicole_Woody@nps.gov Procurement Washington, D.C.
202-513-7125
NPS Dawn Smith
Dawn_Smith@nps.gov Program Analyst
Denver, CO
303-987-6978
303-987-0000
OIG Joseph Gregory
Joesph_Gregory@doioig.gov
Travel Arlington, VA
703-487-5381
703-487-5214
OIG Nadine Valentine
Nadine_Valentine@doioig.gov
Travel Finance, VA
703-487-5371
703-487-5215
OS Charles Washington*
Charles_Washington@ios.doi.gov Finance Washington, D.C.
202-208-5765
202-208-4719
OS Kevin Goins
Kevin_Goins@ios.doi.gov Finance Washington, D.C.
202-208-4426
202-208-4719
OSM Scott Berens*
SBerens@osmre.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-236-0330
x302
303-236-0340
OSM Bernadette Herrera
BHerrera@osmre.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-236-0330
x239
303-236-0340
OST Jocelyn Sice
Jocely_Sice@ost.doi.gov Finance Alburquerque, NM
505-816-1203