Last updated: February 28, 2013

 

DOI Executive Management Team

  Telephone/Fax
Director, Office of Acquisition and Property Management
Debra E. Sonderman
Debra_Sonderman@ios.doi.gov Washington, D.C.
202-513-7554
202-513-7645
Program Manager
David Carter
David_Carter@ios.doi.gov Washington, D.C.
202-513-7544
202-513-7645
Task Order Contracting Officer
Lisa Zukowski
LZukowski@usgs.org Reston, VA
703-648-7374
703-647-7901
Office of Financial Management
Robert Smith
Robert_Smith@ios.doi.gov Washington D.C.
202-2085684
202-208-6940
Office of Acquisition and Property Management
Willie Davis
Willie_Davis@ios.doi.gov Washington, D.C.
202-513-7541
202-513-7645
Team Lead, Charge Card Support Center
Susan E. Scott
Susan_E_Scott@nbc.gov Washington, D.C.
303-969-5713
303-969-7112
Charge Card Support Center
Main Number/HelpDesk NBC_Charge_Card_
Support_Center@ios.doi.gov
Denver, Colorado
303-969-5588
303-969-6336
Charge Card Support Center

Dawn Shaffer


Dawn_A_Schaffer@nbc.gov Denver, CO
303-969-5768
303-969-6336
Charge Card Support Center
Gerald Chapman
Gerald_Chapman@nbc.gov Denver, CO 303-969-5433
303-969-6336
Charge Card Support Center
Stephen F. Kane
Stephen_F_Kane@nbc.gov Denver, CO 303-969-6627
303-969-6336
Charge Card Support Center
Kathy Hager
Kathy_A_Hager@nbc.gov Denver, CO 303-969-5720
303-969-6336
Charge Card Support Center
Marian K. Johnson
Marian_K_Johnson@nbc.gov Denver, CO

303-969-5815
303-969-6336

National Business Center
Deborah Los
 
Deborah_A_Los@nbc.gov
Denver, CO 303-969-7787
303-969-6336
National Business Center
Denise Swingler-Sweet
Denise_T_Swingler-Sweet@nbc.gov Denver, CO 303-969-7790
303-969-7299


DOI Management Team (Bureau Leads and Key Workers)

*denotes Bureau Lead

Bureau
Name E-Mail Address
Function Location Telephone/Fax
BIA Cheryl Battle*
Cheryl.Battle@bia.gov Procurement Reston, VA
703-390-6477
703-390-6582
BIA Angela Travis Angela.Travis@bia.gov Finance Reston, VA
703-390-6468
703-390-6582
BIA Pamela Strickland Pamela.Strickland@bia.gov Finance Reston, VA
703-390-6710
702-390-6582
BIA Tyrone Shipman Tyrone.Shipman@bia.gov Fleet Reston, VA
602-379-6761
602-379-0000
BLM Lloyd Fread*
Lloyd_Fread@blm.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-236-5927
303-236-6412
BLM Meagan Davis
Meagan_Davis@blm.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-236-9388
303-236-6412
BLM Robin Gilliland
Robin_Gilliland@blm.gov Fleet Denver, CO
303-236-9447
303-236-9473
BLM Shirley Campbell
Shirley_Campbell@blm.gov Uniform Denver, CO
303-236-3856
303-236-0561
BOR Debbie Schipper
DSchipper@usbr.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-445-3472
303-445-6497
BOR Karen Selleck
KSelleck@usbr.gov Procurement Denver, CO
303-445-3714
303-445-6344
BOR Cherie Taylor
CKTaylor@usbr.gov Fleet Denver, CO
303-445-2030
303-445-6300
BOR Miranda Deters
MDeters@usbr.gov Procuremant Denver, CO
303-445-2456
303-445-6300
BOR Christine Reyes
CReyes@usbr.gov Uniform Denver, CO
303-445-2041
303-445-6300
BSEE BOEM Nathalie Edwards
Nathalie.Edwards@boemre.gov Finance Herdon, VA
703-787-1247
703-787-1246
BSEE BOEM Rhonda Fernandez
Rhonda.Fernandez@boemre.gov Procurement Herdon, VA
703-787-1348
703-787-1009
FWS Janet Rogers*
Janet_Rogers@fws.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-984-6821
303-984-6877
FWS Margaret Dassler
Margaret_Dassler@fws.gov Finance, Fleet
Denver, CO
303-984-6844
303-984-6877
FWS Kristi Schmidt
Kristi_Schmidt@fws.gov Procurement Denver, CO
303-984-6830
303-984-6877
FWS Carol Creed
Carol_Creed@fws.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-984-6843
303-984-6877
USGS Lisa Zukowski*
LZukows@usgs.gov Procurement Reston, VA
703-648-7347
703-648-7901
USGS Margaret Seaboy
MSeaboy@usga.gov Procurement Reston, VA
703-648-7350
703-648-7901
USGS Melissa Lucas
MLucas@usgs.gov Fleet Reston, VA
703-648-7370
703-648-7527
NPS Catherine Burdett*
Catherine_Burdett@nps.gov Procurement Washington, D.C.
202-513-7120
202-371-5127
NPS Dawn Smith
Dawn_Smith@nps.gov Program Analyst
Denver, CO
303-987-6978
303-987-0000
OIG Joseph Gregory
Joesph_Gregory@doioig.gov
Travel Arlington, VA
703-487-5381
703-487-5214
OIG Nadine Valentine
Nadine_Valentine@doioig.gov
Travel Finance, VA
703-487-5371
703-487-5215
OS Charles Washington*
Charles_Washington@ios.doi.gov Finance Washington, D.C.
202-208-5765
202-208-4719
OS Kevin Goins
Kevin_Goins@ios.doi.gov Finance Washington, D.C.
202-208-4426
202-208-4719
OSM Scott Berens*
SBerens@osmre.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-236-0330
x302
303-236-0340
OSM Bernadette Herrera
BHerrera@osmre.gov Finance Denver, CO
303-236-0330
x239
303-236-0340
OST Lorie Curtis
Lorie_Curtis@ost.doi.gov Finance Alburquerque, NM
505-816-1203
505-816-1389