Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
Share

Bureau and Office - Transportation Subsidy Coordinators




Organization Coordinator / Email Telephone / FAX
Bureau of Land Management
(LLM)
Lakesha India Spratley
lspratle@blm.gov
202-912-7052
(FAX) 202-912-7121
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management & Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
(BOEM-BSEE)
Mark Zedella
mark.zedella@bsee.gov
703-787-1458
(FAX) 703-787-1046
Office of Surface Mining Reclamation & Enforcement
(OSM)
Mikee DeoGracias
mdeogracias@osmre.gov
202-208-2869
(FAX) 202-501-4734
National Indian Gaming Commission
(NIGC)
Renee Fox
renee_fox@nigc.gov
202-632-7003
(FAX) 202-606-9532
Bureau of Reclamation
(WBR)
Stephen Reaves
sreaves@usbr.gov
303- 445-2030
(FAX) 303-445-6300
U.S. Geological Survey (WGS) Jessica Hansen
jehansen@usgs.gov
703-648-7591
(FAX) 703 648-7527
National Park Service (FNP) Makeba Coleman
makeba_coleman@nps.gov
202-354-1971
(FAX) 202-371-2169
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
(FWS)
Vanessa Porter
vanessa_porter@fws.gov
703- 358-2557
(FAX) 703- 358-2224
Bureau of Indian Affairs
(BIA)
Matt Cravatt
matt_cravatt@bia.gov
202-208-3644
(FAX) 202-208-6132
Office of the Solicitor
(SOL)
Kimberly Viel
kimberly.viel@sol.doi.gov
202-208-5293
(FAX) 202-513-0852
Office of the Inspector General
(OIG)
Delores Miller
delores_miller@doioig.gov
703-487-5413
(FAX) 703-487-5208
Office of the Secretary / Interior Business Center (OS/IBC) Dante Jeffries
dante_jeffries@ios.doi.gov
202-219-0429
(FAX) 202-208-3777