Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources for:

Health insurance that works for you - and your employees
Share

Records Management Contacts



Bureau/Office Name & Address Phone, Fax & Email
Departmental Records Officer Edwin McCeney
MS-7446 MIB
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240
(202) 208-3321 (Office)
(202) 208-6084 (Fax)
Edwin_McCeney@ios.doi.gov
Office of the Secretary David D. Alspach
SIB - 119
1951 Constitution Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20240
(202) 219-3896 (Office)
(202) 208-1800 (Fax)
David_Alspach@ios.doi.gov
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Margarita Sexson
Office of Information Security and Privacy
1011 Indian School Rd
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 563-5042 (Office)
(505) 563-5059 (Fax)
Bureau of Land Management
Corey J. Wells (Acting)
20 M St., SE
MS - 3251
Washington, DC 20003
(202) 912-7561 (Office)
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Brenda Taylor (Acting)
381 Elden St.
HE-2315
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 787-1122 (Office)
(703) 787-1207 (Fax)
Brenda.Taylor@bsee.gov
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement Brenda Taylor (Acting)
381 Elden St.
HE-2315
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 787-1122 (Office)
(703) 787-1207 (Fax)
Brenda.Taylor@bsee.gov
Bureau of Reclamation James Judd
Denver Federal Center
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225
(303) 445-2092 (Office)
(303) 445-6364 (Fax)
jjudd@usbr.gov
Fish & Wildlife Service OPEN  

 

National Park Service Jason Lautenbacher
National Park Service
WASO-OCIO
1201 I St., NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 354-1834 (Office)
(202) 513-5157 (Fax)
Jason_Lautenbacher@nps.gov
Office of the Solicitor Lance Purvis (Acting)
MS-6429 MIB
1849 C Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20240
(202) 208-5817 (Office)
(202) 208-5206 (Fax)
Lance.Purvis@sol.doi.gov
Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians Karen Foster
4400 Masthead NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 816-1065 (Office)
Karen_Foster@ost.doi.gov
Office of Surface Mining Douglas Wink
Chief, Enterprise Integration
1951 Constitution Ave, NW
MS-142 SIB
Washington, DC 20240
(202) 208-2909 (Office)
(202) 219-3092 (Fax)
dwink@osmre.gov
U.S. Geological Survey Christina Bartlett
United States Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
MS-807
Reston, VA 21092
(703) 648-7197 (Office)
(703) 648-7199 (Fax)
cbartlett@usgs.gov