Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
Share
Click to toggle text size.

Records Management Contacts



Bureau/Office Name & Address
Phone, Fax & Email
Departmental Records Officer Edwin McCeney
MS-7446 MIB
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240

(202) 208-3321 (Office)
(202) 208-6084 (Fax)
Edwin_McCeney@ios.doi.gov
Office of the Secretary David D. Alspach
SIB - 119
1951 Constitution Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20240

(202) 219-3896 (Office)
(202) 208-1800 (Fax)
David_Alspach@ios.doi.gov
Bureau of Indian Affairs
James (Jim) Langford
12220 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191

NOTE:  Also see:  Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians - Karen Foster

(703) 390-6536 (Office)
(703) 390-6752   (Fax)
Bureau of Land Management
Corey J. Wells
20 M St., SE
MS - 3251
Washington, DC 20003

(202) 912-7561 (Office)
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Susan Fawcett
45600 Woodland Road
Sterling VA 20166

(703) 787-1264 (Office)
(703) 787-1207 (Fax)
susan.fawcett@bsee.gov
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement Susan Fawcett
45600 Woodland Road
Sterling VA 20166

(703) 787-1264 (Office)
(703) 787-1207 (Fax)
susan.fawcett@bsee.gov
Bureau of Reclamation James Judd
Denver Federal Center
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225

(303) 445-2092 (Office)
(303) 445-6364 (Fax)
jjudd@usbr.gov
Fish & Wildlife Service Teri Jackson-Hicks (Acting)
5275 Leesburg Pike  MS:  IRTM
Falls Church, VA 22041-3803

(703) 358-2257 (Office)
(703) 358-2251 (Fax)
Teri_Jackson-Hicks@fws.gov
National Park Service Rondelle Martin
12201 Sunset Valley Drive
WASO-IR Room 2C316
Mail Stop 252
Reston, VA 20192

(202) 354-2110 (Office)
rondelle_martin@nps.gov
Office of the Solicitor Lance Purvis (Acting)
MS-6429 MIB
1849 C Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20240

(202) 208-5817 (Office)
(202) 208-5206 (Fax)
Lance.Purvis@sol.doi.gov
Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians Karen Foster
4400 Masthead NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 816-1065 (Office)
Karen_Foster@ost.doi.gov
Office of Surface Mining Douglas Wink
Chief, Enterprise Integration
1951 Constitution Ave, NW
MS-142 SIB
Washington, DC 20240

(202) 208-2909 (Office)
(202) 219-3092 (Fax)
dwink@osmre.gov
U.S. Geological Survey Ralph Jay Storey
United States Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
MS-807
Reston, VA 21092

(703) 648-5107 (Office)
(703) 648-7199 (Fax)
jstorey@usgs.gov