Bureau/Office Contact Name Email Phone Number
Department/
OS
Vany Kaiser Vany_Kaiser@ios.doi.gov 202-208-3387
Sid Sharma Siddhartha_Sharma@ios.doi.gov 202-219-0963
BIA George Morris
george.morris@bia.gov 703-390-6693
BLM Corey Wells
cjwells@blm.gov 202-912-7561
BOR James Nagode
jbnagode@usbr.gov 303-445-2038
BOEM/BSEE Robert Garcia Robert.Garcia@bsee.gov 703-787-1067
FWS Lorraine Miller Lorraine_Miller@fws.gov 703-358-2166
IBC Diem Nguyen
Diem_D_Nguyen@nbc.gov 703-487-9869
NPS Bernard Gordon
bernard_gordon@nps.gov 202-354-1476
OIG Gillian Sharpley Gillian_Sharpley@doioig.gov 202-567-1375
OSM Nancie Turner
nturner@osmre.gov
202-208-7940
SOL Brenda Wright
Brenda.Wright@sol.doi.gov 202-208-7920
USGS Nancy Sternberg
nsternberg@usgs.gov 703-648-6861