Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources for:


Share

Department of the Interior Section 508 Contacts



Bureau/Office Contact Name Email Phone Number
Department/OS Sid Sharma
Siddhartha_Sharma@ios.doi.gov 202-219-0963
BIA George Morris
george.morris@bia.gov 703-390-6693
BLM Catherine Emmett
chemmett@blm.gov 202-912-7267
BOR James Nagode
jbnagode@usbr.gov 303-445-2038
BOEM/BSEE Robert Garcia
Robert.Garcia@bsee.gov 703-787-1067
FWS Lorraine Miller
Lorraine_Miller@fws.gov 703-358-2166
IBC Diem Nguyen
Diem_D_Nguyen@nbc.gov 703-487-9869
NPS Bernard Gordon
bernard_gordon@nps.gov 202-354-1476
OIG Gillian Sharpley
Gillian_Sharpley@doioig.gov 202-567-1375
OSM Nancie Turner
nturner@osmre.gov
202-208-7940
SOL Brenda Wright
Brenda.Wright@sol.doi.gov 202-208-7920
USGS Nancy Sternberg
nsternberg@usgs.gov 703-648-6861