Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources for:

Health insurance that works for you - and your employees
Share

Department of the Interior Section 508 Contacts



Bureau/Office Contact Name Email Phone Number
Department/
OS
Vany Kaiser Vany_Kaiser@ios.doi.gov 202-208-3387
Sid Sharma Siddhartha_Sharma@ios.doi.gov 202-219-0963
BIA David Roberts David.Roberts@bia.gov 703-390-6680
BLM Kimberly Ashby
kashby@blm.gov
202-912-7551
BOR James Nagode
jbnagode@usbr.gov 303-445-2038
BOEM/BSEE Robert Garcia Robert.Garcia@bsee.gov 703-787-1067
FWS Lorraine Miller Lorraine_Miller@fws.gov 703-358-2166
IBC Diem Nguyen
Diem_D_Nguyen@nbc.gov 703-487-9869
NPS Robert Stearns
Robert_Stearns@nps.gov 202-354-2209
OIG Gillian Sharpley Gillian_Sharpley@doioig.gov 202-567-1375
OSM Nancie Turner
nturner@osmre.gov
202-208-7940
SOL Brenda Wright
Brenda.Wright@sol.doi.gov 202-208-7920
USGS Nancy Sternberg
nsternberg@usgs.gov 703-648-6861