Officials/Bureau Office Officer/ Alternate Address Phone/ FAX
Senior Agency Official for Privacy Chief Information Officer, Department of the Interior 1849 C. St. NW
MS-7456 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
(P) 202-208-6194
(F) 202-501-2360
Departmental Privacy Officer

Office of the Secretary
Teri Barnett 1849 C. St. NW
MS-5547 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
(P) 202-208-1943
(F) 202-501-7864
DOI_Privacy@ios.doi.gov
Departmental Privacy Specialist Vany Kaiser 1849 C. St. NW
MS-5547 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
(P) 202-208-3387
(F) 202-501-7864
DOI_Privacy@ios.doi.gov
Departmental Privacy Specialist
Regina Magno
7301 W. Mansfield Avenue
Room 300
Denver, CO 80235
(P) 303-969-5513
(F) 202-501-7864
DOI_Privacy@ios.doi.gov
Assistant Secretary for Indian Affairs (Bureau of Indian Affairs and Bureau of Indian Education) Scott Christenson Asst Secy IA/CIO
5600 West American Blvd, Suite 500
Bloomington, MN 55437
(P) 612-725-4518
(F) 703-390-6748
Scott.Christenson@bia.gov
Bureau of Land Management Suzanne S. Wachter BLM, IRM, IT Security Division (WO-590)
20 M Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
(P) 202-527-2753
(F) 202-912-7109
swachter@blm.gov
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Rosemary Melendy Atrium Building
381 Elden Street
MS-3127
Herndon, VA 20170
(P) 703-787-1315
(F) 703-787-1207
Rosemary.Melendy@boem.gov
Bureau of Reclamation Joyce Harris
Michelle Bybee (Alternate)
Denver Federal Center
84-21200
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225
(P) 303-445-3716
(P) 303-445-3319 (Alternate)
(F) 303-445-6308
jaharris@usbr.gov
mbybee@usbr.gov
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement Debbie Kimball Atrium Building
381 Elden Street
MS-2200
Herndon, VA 20170
(P) 703-787-1689
(F) 703-787-1207
Deborah.Kimball@bsee.gov
Fish and Wildlife Service
Melissa Allen Division of Information Resources & Technology Management
5275 Leesburg Pike
MS: IRTM
Falls Church, VA 22041
(P) 703-358-2470

Melissa_Allen@fws.gov
National Park Service Felix Uribe 1201 I Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
(P) 202-354-6925
(F) 202-371-1549
Felix_Uribe@nps.gov
Office of Hearings and Appeals Joshua Epstein 801 North Quincy St.
Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22203
(P) 703-235-1313
(F) 703-235-9014
Joshua_Epstein@oha.doi.gov
Office of Inspector General Kevin Krebs FOIA Group
1849 C. St. NW
MS-4428 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
(P) 202-208-0954
(F) 202-219-1944
Kevin_Krebs@doioig.gov
Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement Ron Bryan

John J. Duncan Federal Building
510 Locust Street
2nd Floor
Knoxville, TN 37902

(P) 865-545-4103, x-133
(F) 865-545-4111
rbryan@osmre.gov
Office of the Solicitor Lance Purvis 1849 C. St. NW
MS-6429 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
(P) 202-208-5817
(F) 202-208-5206
Lance.Purvis@sol.doi.gov
Office of the Special Trustee Veronica Herkshan 4400 Masthead Street N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(P) 505-816-1645
Veronica_Herkshan@ost.doi.gov
U.S. Geological Survey William Reilly

12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
MS-802
Reston, VA 20192

(P) 703-648-7239
(F) 703-648-7112
wreilly@usgs.gov


Additional Information Management Resource Contacts: