Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources for:


Share

DOI Information Collection Clearance Officers



Bureau/Office Name Phone E-Mail Address
DOI Information Collection Coordinator Don Bieniewicz 202-208-4915 Donald_Bieniewicz@ios.doi.gov
Bureau of Indian Affairs Liz Appel

Amanda Begay
202-273-4680

202-513-7784
Elizabeth.Appel@bia.gov

Amanda.Begay@bia.gov
Bureau of Land Management Jean Sonneman 202-912-7405 Jean_Sonneman@blm.gov
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Arlene Bajusz 703-787-1025 Arlene.Bajusz@boem.gov
Bureau of Reclamation Jill Nagode 303-445-2055 JNagode@usbr.gov
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement Cheryl Blundon 703-349-3810 Cheryl.Blundon@bsee.gov
Fish and Wildlife Service Hope Grey 703-358-2482 Hope_Grey@fws.gov
National Park Service Madonna Baucum 202-354-1916 Madonna_Baucum@nps.gov
National Park Service Social Science Phadrea Ponds 970-267-7213 Phadrea_Ponds@nps.gov
Office of Natural Resources Revenue Armand Southall 303-231-3221 Armand.Southall@onrr.gov
Office of Surface Mining John Trelease
202-208-2783
JTrelease@osmre.gov
Office of the Secretary/Policy Management and Budget Dave Alspach 202-219-8526 David_D_Alspach@ios.doi.gov
U.S. Geological Survey James Sayer
650-329-4093 jsayer@usgs.gov